الأحكام والشروط

شروط الاستخدام وشروطه

يرجى الاطلاع على شروط وأحكام فيتامينو.

1. العلامة التجارية وحقوق الطبع والنشر
أ) المتحدة بيو الحياة العلوم هي شركة تجارية ومشتريات مملوكة للقطاع الخاص.
ب) المتحدة بيو الحياة العلوم هو الوكيل الحصري اميتامين، فيتامينو والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. المواد في الموقع هو حقوق الطبع والنشر المحمية. نرحب بعرض وطباعة وتحميل محتويات الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي، ولكن ليس لأي أغراض تجارية أو إعادة نشر.

2. الاتصال بنا
عناوين الاتصال لدينا هي:

يونايت للتجارة
دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

هاتف: +29290 58 50 971

بريد الكتروني: info@unitetrading.com

يونايتد بيو ليف سينس:
هيوستن، تكساس

هاتف: +1 5779 301 281

بريد الكتروني: info@unitedbiolifescience.com

3. معلومات الموقع
أ) لقد حاولنا التأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة في الموقع دقيقة. ومع ذلك، فإننا لا نقدم أي تمثيل ولا نعطي أي ضمان من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات. لا يقصد بأي من المعلومات على موقعنا على الانترنت لتقديم المشورة الطبية. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال طبي، يرجى الاتصال بطبيبك أو المعالج المعتمد.
ب) نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة (مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية) التي قد تنشأ عن الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في الموقع أو فيما يتعلق بأي خطأ أو إغفال، إلا فيما يتعلق بالوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناجمة عن إهمالنا.
ج) العربية الإماراتية هي بلد الإقامة ونصت على أن القانون الحاكم هو القانون المحلي.
د) جميع النزاعات التي تنشأ في هذا الصدد أن تنظر فيها محكمة مختصة في دولة الامارات.
ه) لن نتداول مع أو نقدم أي خدمات إلى OFAC والبلدان التي تم فرض عقوبات عليها.
و) لا يجوز للعميل الذي يستخدم الموقع الذي هو الصغرى / تحت سن 18 تسجيل كمستخدم للموقع ، ولا يجوز التعامل على أو استخدام الموقع.
ز) يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات والسياسات والقواعد التجارية.
ح) المستخدم هو المسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابه.
ط) Unite Trading L.L.C يحافظ على الموقع https://www.vtamino.com/

4. وصف المنتجات
أ) وصف ومواصفات المنتجات في الموقع هو تقريبي فقط ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات لا تؤثر ماديا على جودة أو أداء تلك المنتجات.
ب) قد نقوم بتصحيح أي خطأ يظهر في الموقع أو نسحب أي منتج من البيع دون تحمل المسؤولية. السعر والتوافر عرضة للتغيير أيضا دون إشعار.

5. طلب المنتجات
أ) يمكنك طلب منتجات من موقع الويب عن طريق تقديم نموذج طلب مكتمل من خلال إجراء السحب.
ب) سنؤكد قبول طلبك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان الذي أعطيته وإرسال هذا البريد الإلكتروني (سواء تم استلامه أم لا) يجعل العقد بيننا.

6. السعر والدفع
أ) سيكون سعر المنتجات هو السعر المذكور في موقع الويب في الوقت الذي نقبل طلبك. يشمل السعر أي ضريبة قيمة مضافة مطبقة، ولكن ليس تكلفة التسليم.
ب) سيتم قبول بطاقة الفيزا وبطاقة ماستر بالـ AED للدفع. (يتم سرد بطاقات الائتمان التي نقبلها في موقع الويب في الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بطلب الطلب). سيتم استرداد الأموال بشكل عام عن طريق الائتمان إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.
ج) على الرغم من أن كل الحرص يؤخذ في نوعية المحتوى على هذا الموقع،

قد يكون هناك خطأ أحياناً وقد يكون خطأ العناصر. في هذه الحالة، سنقوم إما: بالاتصال بك للاستفسار عما إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الطلب، أو ببساطة إلغاء الطلب وإعلامك، حسب تقديرنا الخاص. نحن تحت أي التزام لتوريد السلع بسعر غير صحيح.

7. تسليم المنتجات
أ) سيتم تسليم المنتجات في أماكن العمل الخاصة بك من قبل خدماتنا البريد السريع، مجانا (إذا كنت من أجل أكثر من 55$)، في أي مكان. الشحن المجاني غير متوفر لأوامر أقل من 55$.
ب) المنتجات أمر سوف تصل عادة لك في غضون 3-5 أيام عمل، اعتمادا على الموقع.
ج) إذا كنت لا تأخذ تسليم المنتجات أو توريد تعليمات التسليم كافية، ونحن قد إلغاء طلبك والاحتفاظ بالمنتجات. في هذه الحالة، سوف نقوم برد لك سعر المنتجات.
د) إذا كان هناك خطأ أو أي مشكلة أخرى في التسليم فيما يتعلق المنتجات التي طلبت، يجب عليك أن يخطر لنا في غضون 14 يوما بعد تاريخ التسليم. لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر إذا فشلت في القيام بذلك.

8. سياسات الإلغاء
أ) يمكنك إلغاء طلبك عن طريق إخطارنا في أي وقت في أي وقت حتى 14 يوما بعد أن تم تسليم المنتجات الخاصة بك. يجب أن يوضح الإشعار رقم طلبك ورقم الفاتورة وعنوانك الكامل. نحن نقدر إذا كنت تبلغنا عن سبب الإلغاء.
ب) يمكنك أيضا إلغاء طلبك في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن تم إجراء النظام وبدأ تجهيز. سيتم إعادة المبالغ المستردة إلى حل الدفع المستخدم في البداية من قبل العميل. يرجى السماح لمدة تصل إلى 45 يومًا حتى يتم إكمال عملية تحويل الأموال.
ج) لم يعد بإمكانك إلغاء طلبك بمجرد فتح حاويات المنتج أو استخدام المنتجات. ومع ذلك، فإن حقوقك القانونية المتعلقة بجودة هذه المنتجات لن تتأثر.
د) عند إلغاء جزء فقط من الطلب، أو إرجاع المنتجات التي يتم استخدامها وبالتالي ليست في حالة لإعادة البيع، قد تصبح الخصومات على مشتريات المنتجات المتعددة باطلة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت قد اشتريت 3 منتجات بسعر خاص وإرجاع 2 من المنتجات، سيتم إضافة الفاتورة الخاصة بالمنتجات الثلاثة بسعر خاص وسنصدر فاتورة جديدة لمنتج 1 بالسعر المعمول به.
ه) إذا تم إرجاع الطلب من قبل شركة الشحن بسبب عنوان خاطئ من قبل العميل أثناء عملية الطلب، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في خصم النفقات الناجمة عن الشحن والعودة إلى عنوان خاطئ. وينطبق هذا أيضًا عندما لا يستلم العميل الطلب ولا يكون التسليم ممكنًا لشركة الشحن. الحد الأدنى لرسوم تغطية النفقات داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو 25 AED. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في حجب النفقات الكاملة المؤكدة عندما تكون نفقات الطرف الثالث الفعلية أعلى.
و) مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان التي تم إلغاؤها تسبب رسوم استرداد رسوم عالية. عندما يتم إلغاء الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان من قبل العميل، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في تحصيل نفقاتنا الخاصة والنفقات الخاصة بالطرف الثالث من العميل.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of use

Kindly go through HolioCare Terms and conditions.

1. Trademark and Copyright
a) United Bio Life Science is a privately owned trading and procurement company.
b) United Bio Life Science is the exclusive agent of amitamin, vtamino and many other brands. The material in the Web Site is copyright protected. You are welcome to view, print and download the contents of the Web Site for personal use, but not for any commercial purposes or re-publication.

2. Contacting Us
Our contact addresses are:

  • United Bio Life Science: Houston, Tx, USA
    Ph: +1 281 301 9775
    email: info@unitedbiolifescience.com

3. Web Site Information
a) We have tried to ensure that information provided in the Web Site is accurate. However, we make no representation and give no warranty of any kind in respect of the information. None of the information on our website is intended to give medical advice. If you have any medical question, please contact your physician or authorized therapist.
b) We do not accept liability for any loss (direct, indirect or consequential) which may arise from reliance on information contained in the Web Site or in respect of any error or omission, except in relation to death or personal injury caused by our negligence.
c) United States of America is our country of domicile and stipulate that the governing law is the local law.
d) All disputes arising in connection therewith shall be heard only by a court of competent jurisdiction in USA.
e) We will not trade with or provide any services to OFAC and sanctioned countries.
f) Customer using the website who are Minor /under the age of 18 shall not register as a user of the website and shall not transact on or use the website.
g) Cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and merchant policies and rules.
h) User is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account.

4. Description of Products
a) The description and specification of products in the Web Site is only approximate and we reserve the right to make changes which do not materially affect the quality or performance of those products.
b) We may correct any error appearing in the Web Site or withdraw any product from sale without incurring liability. Price and availability is also subject to change without notice.

5. Ordering Products
a) You may order products from the Web Site by submitting a completed order form through the check out procedure.
b) We will confirm acceptance of your order by e-mail to the address you have given and the sending of this e-mail (whether or not it is received) makes the contract between us.

6. The Price and Payment
a) The price of the products will be the price quoted in the Web Site at the time we accept your order. The price will include any applicable value added tax, but not the cost of delivery.
b) Visa and Master Card in USD will be accepted for payment’. (The credit cards we accept are listed in the Web Site at the time you place your order). Refunds will generally be made by means of a credit to your credit card.
c) Although every care is taken in the quality of content on this site, there may occasionally be an error and items may be mispriced. In this event we will either: contact you to ask if you wish to cancel the order, or simply cancel the order and notify you, at our own discretion. We are under no obligation to supply goods at the incorrect price.

7. Delivery of Products
a) The products will be delivered at your premises by our courier services, FREE OF CHARGE anywhere Within United States. Free shipping is not available for the rest of the world.
b) The ordered products will normally reach you within 3-5 working days, depending on the location.
c) If you do not take delivery of the products or supply adequate delivery instructions, we may cancel your order and retain the products. In this event, we will refund you the price of the products.
d) If there is an error or any other delivery problem in respect of the products ordered, you must notify us in writing within 14 days after the delivery date. We will not be liable for any loss or damage if you fail to do this.

8. Cancellation Policies
a) You may cancel your order by notifying us in writing at any time up to 14 days after your products have been delivered. The notification should state your order number, your invoice number and your full address. We appreciate if you inform us about the reason for cancellation.
b) You can also cancel your order within 24 hours after the order has been made and started processing. Refunds will be made back to the payment solution used initially by the customer. Please allow for up to 45days for the refund transfer to be completed.
c) You can no longer cancel your order once you have opened the product containers or used the products. However, your statutory rights concerning the quality of those products will be unaffected.
d) When cancelling only a part of the order, or returning products that are used and therefore not in a condition for re-sale, discounts for multi-product purchases might become void. E.g. if you have purchased 3 products for a special price and return 2 products, your invoice for the three products at special price will be credited and we will issue a new invoice for 1 product at the applicable price.
e) If an order is returned by the shipping company due to an erroneous address given by the customer during the order process, we retain the right to deduct the expenses caused by the shipping and returning to the wrong address. This also applies when a customer does not pick up the order and delivery is not possible for the freight company. The minimum charge to cover expenses within USA is 25 USD. We retain the right to withhold the full proven expenses when actual third party expenses are higher.
f) Credit card payments that are cancelled cause high chargeback fees. When a credit card payment is canceled by the customer, we retain the right to collect our own and the third party expenses from the customer.