أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت - تركيبة متقدمة لعلاج متلازمة تكيس المبايض ودعم الحمل - من ألمانيا (عبوة 30 يومًا)

: في المخزن

: Amitamin

$80.00 $115.00

حزمات التوفير

Features

  • Treats Polycystic Ovary Syndrome
  • Promotes Ovulation, Enhance fertility, & Harmonize Hormones
  • Improves Chances of Conception
  • Advanced Formula Made in Germany
     

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

للنساء لعلاج متلازمة تكيس المبايض ودعم الحمل.

للنساء المصابات بضعف التبويض المرتبط بمتلازمة تكيس المبايض (انقطاع الإباضة المزمن) لدعم الحمل.
على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، زادت مشاكل الخصوبة بشكل كبير. يجد واحد من كل ستة أزواج صعوبة في الإنجاب ويمكن أن ينتهي ربع حالات الحمل بالإجهاض ويتجه المزيد والمزيد من الأزواج إلى علاجات الخصوبة لمساعدتهم على تكوين أسرة. في دراسة كبيرة ، بعد متابعة أكثر من 18000 امرأة كن يحاولن الحمل ، وجد الباحثون علاقة قوية بين تناول مكمل متعدد الفيتامينات وانخفاض فرصة الإصابة بمشاكل التبويض.

ما هي متلازمة تكيس المبايض؟ متلازمة تكيس المبايض هي اضطراب هرموني منتشر بين النساء في سن الإنجاب. من الطبيعي أن تنتج النساء كميات صغيرة من الهرمونات "الذكورية" ، والتي تسمى الأندروجينات. أكثر أنواع الأندروجين شهرة هو هرمون التستوستيرون. تنتج النساء المصابات بالـ PCOS كميات متزايدة من هذه الهرمونات "الذكورية" ، وخاصة هرمون التستوستيرون. قد تشمل أعراض هذا الخلل الهرموني ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية ، وزيادة نمو الشعر على الجسم والوجه ، ووجود عدد كبير جدًا من الأكياس على المبايض.

ما هو أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت؟ أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت هو غذاء غذائي لأغراض طبية خاصة (نظام غذائي متوازن) للعلاج الغذائي للنساء اللواتي يعانين من مشاكل في الخصوبة تتعلق بمتلازمة تكيس المبايض (متلازمة تكيس المبايض). متلازمة تكيس المبايض هي السبب الأكثر شيوعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بانخفاض الخصوبة أو العقم عند النساء. وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من الأعراض مثل انقطاع الإباضة ونمو الشعر الذكوري والحالة الهرمونية غير المتوازنة.

كيف يمكن لأميتامين® أوفاريفيرت المساعدة؟ يساعد أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت على استعادة التوازن الهرموني ، ويدعم الصحة الإنجابية ، ويحسن فرص الحمل. وهو يدعم المتطلبات الغذائية والفسيولوجية الخاصة بالنساء المصابات بمتلازمة تكيس المبايض. إنه قادر على علاج أعراضه ، وخاصة الإباضة المحدودة أو الغائبة. المنتج يعتمد على نتائج الطب الغذائي ويساهم في نظام الهرمونات الأنثوي الطبيعي دون احتواء الهرمونات نفسها. يتم تصنيف جميع مكوناته رسميًا كأطعمة. أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت يحتوي على أهم مجموعات المغذيات لتعزيز التبويض ، وتعزيز الخصوبة ، ومواءمة الهرمونات. انها آمنة جدا للاستخدام. يرجى قراءة التعليمات بعناية شديدة واتباع التعليمات الموجودة على هذه العبوة أو تعليمات طبيبك أو الصيدلي.

الجرعة الموصى بها خذ أربع كبسولات مرة واحدة يوميًا مع الكثير من الماء ، ويفضل مع أو قبل الوجبة. يجب ألا تتجاوز المدخول اليومي المحدد. تحتوي العبوة على 120 كبسولة وتوفر المدخول اليومي الموصى به لمدة شهر واحد (30 يومًا). نوصي بشدة بأخذ المنتج لفترة أطول ، على الأقل 3 أشهر أو حتى تتمكن من الحمل. يمكنك الجمع بين أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت والمكملات الغذائية الأخرى مثل الفيتامينات أو العناصر النزرة أو أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية. • يجب عدم استخدام المكملات الغذائية كبديل لنظام غذائي متنوع ومتوازن. يرجى اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي. • تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. • يرجى تخزين المنتج في مكان بارد وجاف. • غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا.

الوزن الصافي 104 جرام نباتي. لا يحتوي على مواد مالئة. نحن لا نجري اختبارات على الحيوانات بشكل صارم. مناسب لمرضى السكر.

الجودة هي التزامنا الأول!
صنع في ألمانيا

أميتامين® أوفاريفيرت - تركيبة متقدمة لعلاج متلازمة تكيس المبايض ودعم الحمل - من ألمانيا (عبوة 30 يومًا)

$80.00 $115.00

amitamin® Ovarifert - Advanced Formula to Treat PCOS & Support Conception-From Germany (30 Days Supply)

: In stock

Regular price $49.50

Pack
For women to treat PCOS & support conception. For women with PCOS-related ovulatory dysfunction (chronic anovulation) to support conception. Over the past twenty years, fertility problems have increased dramatically. One in six... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

For women to treat PCOS & support conception.

For women with PCOS-related ovulatory dysfunction (chronic anovulation) to support conception.
Over the past twenty years, fertility problems have increased dramatically. One in six couples now find it difficult to conceive and a quarter of all pregnancies can end in a miscarriage and more and more couples are turning to fertility treatments to help them have a family. In a large study, following over 18,000 women who were trying to get pregnant, researchers found a strong correlation between taking a multivitamin supplement and having a lower chance of ovulation problems.

What Is Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS)? Polycystic Ovary Syndrome is a hormonal disorder that is widespread among women of childbearing age. It is quite natural that women produce small amounts of “male” hormones, so-called androgens. The most well known androgen is testosterone. Women with PCOS produce increased amounts of these “male” hormones, especially testosterone. The symptoms of this hormonal imbalance may include, but are not limited to irregular menstruation, increased hair growth on body and face and a very large number of cysts on the ovaries.

What’s amitamin® Ovarifert? amitamin® Ovarifert is a dietary food for special medical purposes (balanced diet) for the dietary treatment of women with fertility problems related to Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS). PCOS is the most common cause when it comes to decreased fertility or infertility of women. It is a complex of symptoms like anovulation, male pattern hair growth and unbalanced hormonal status.

How Amitamin® Ovarifert Can Help? amitamin® Ovarifert Helps restore hormonal balance, supports reproductive wellness, and optimises the chances of conceiving. It supports the particular nutritional and physiological demands of women with PCOS. It is able to treat its symptoms, especially a limited or absent ovulation. The product is based on the findings of nutritional medicine and contributes to the normal female hormone system without containing hormones itself. All its ingredients are officially classified as foods. amitamin® Ovarifert contains the most important nutrient groups to promote ovulation, enhance fertility, and harmonize hormones. It is very safe to use. Please read the directions very carefully and follow the instructions on this pack or the instructions of your doctor or pharmacist.

Recommended Dosage Take four capsules once a day with plenty of water, preferably with or before a meal. You must not exceed the indicated daily intake. Package contains 120 capsules and provides the recommended daily intake for one month (30 days). We highly recommend taking the product over a longer time, at least 3 months or until you’re able to conceive. You can combine amitamin® Ovarifert with other dietary supplements such as vitamins, trace elements or omega-3 fatty acids. • Food supplements should not be used as a replacement for a varied and balanced diet. Please observe a healthy lifestyle. • Keep out of the reach of children. • Please store the product in a cool and dry place. • Not suitable for children under 18 years.

Net weight 104 grams Vegan. Does not contain fillers. We strictly do not do animal testing. Suitable for diabetics.

Quality is our first obligation!
Made in Germany

amitamin® Ovarifert - Advanced Formula to Treat PCOS & Support Conception-From Germany (30 Days Supply)

Regular price $49.50