ماكينة تشذيب أظافر الأطفال الكهربائية ، FANSIDI Baby Nail Clipper Safe Baby Nail File Kit مع 12 قطعة بديلة إضافية ، مجموعة أدوات العناية بأظافر الأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال الصغار أو البالغين ، أزرق

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $28.50

اللون
♥ أداة العناية بأظافر الأطفال الآمنة - يعمل مبرد الأظافر الكهربائي للأطفال من فانسيدي على تقليم وتلميع أظافر القدمين والأظافر بأمان وسرعة عندما يعمل بطريقة طحن كهربائية بدلاً من طريقة التقطيع التقليدية... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • ♥ أداة العناية بأظافر الأطفال الآمنة - يعمل مبرد الأظافر الكهربائي للأطفال من فانسيدي على تقليم وتلميع أظافر القدمين والأظافر بأمان وسرعة عندما يعمل بطريقة طحن كهربائية بدلاً من طريقة التقطيع التقليدية ، ولن يتلف الجلد أو أسرة الأظافر الناعمة.
  • ♥ إعدادات قابلة للتعديل - تأتي ماكينة تشذيب أظافر الأطفال الكهربائية من فانسيدي بستة أوراق صنفرة مبطنة بمستويات حبيبات دقيقة و 4 أوضاع عمل (تحكم في السرعة (عالية / منخفضة) ودوران (في اتجاه عقارب الساعة / للخلف) لتحسين أوضاع حفظ الأظافر وجعلها أكثر نعومة وسلاسة. المسامير. 2 قطعة بطاريات AA (غير متضمنة) تعمل ، في متناول اليد للاستبدال في الحياة اليومية.
  • ♥ WHISPER-QUIET & LED LIGHT - تم تصميم أداة تشذيب الأظافر الكهربائية من Fansidi للأطفال من خلال مصباح LED أمامي ، مما يضمن استخدامها بشكل فعال في الليل المظلم كما أنها هادئة بما يكفي لعدم إيقاظ الطفل النائم (أقل من 60 ديسيبل).
  • ♥ تصميم أنيق ورائع - مبرد أظافر Fansidi للأطفال مصنوع من ABS عالي الجودة ، قوي ومتين. يسمح الشكل المريح والحجم المعقول للآباء بالاحتفاظ به جيدًا عند استخدامه.
  • ♥ مجموعة من الملحقات وضمان خالٍ من القلق - تتضمن العبوة إجمالي 10 رؤوس طحن مبطنة و 8 ورق صنفرة إضافي للاستبدال ، وهو ما يكفي لاستخدام الطفل والأم ، ولا حاجة لشراء رؤوس الطحن الجديدة للاستبدال. ما يصل إلى 45 يومًا لاسترداد الأموال وضمان لمدة 18 شهرًا للمشكلات المتعلقة بالجودة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

ماكينة تشذيب أظافر الأطفال الكهربائية ، FANSIDI Baby Nail Clipper Safe Baby Nail File Kit مع 12 قطعة بديلة إضافية ، مجموعة أدوات العناية بأظافر الأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال الصغار أو البالغين ، أزرق

سعر عادي $0.00 $28.50

Baby Nail Trimmer Electric, FANSIDI Baby Nail Clippers Safe Baby Nail File Kit with Extra 12 Replacement Pads, Trim Polish Grooming Kit for Newborn Infant Toddler or Adults Toes Fingernails Care, Blue

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $27.50

Color
Blue1
PINK
Blue
♥SAFE BABY NAIL CARE TOOL - Fansidi baby electric nail file is safely and quickly trim and polish little toenails and fingernails when it works in a electric grinding way instead of... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • ♥SAFE BABY NAIL CARE TOOL - Fansidi baby electric nail file is safely and quickly trim and polish little toenails and fingernails when it works in a electric grinding way instead of traditional cutting way, won't damage cuticles or soft nail beds.
  • ♥ADJSUTABLE SETTINGS - Fansidi baby nail trimmer electric comes with 6 cushioned sandpapers in precise grit Levels, and 4 working modes (control speed (high/low) and rotation (clockwise/reverse) to enhance nail filing positions and softer, smoother nails. 2 pcs AA batteries (NOT INCLUDED) operated, handy to replace in daily life.
  • ♥WHISPER-QUIET & LED LIGHT - Fansidi baby electric nail trimmer is created with a front LED light, effectively ensuring to use in the dark night and it is whisper-quiet enough to not wake the sleeping baby(Under 60dB).
  • ♥ELEGENT & ERGONOMICS DESIGN - Fansidi baby nail file is built with high-graded ABS, sturdy and durable. Ergonomic shape and reasonable size allow parents well to hold when use it.
  • ♥A BUNCH OF ACCESSORIES & WORRY-FREE WARRANTY - Package Include total 10 cushioned grinding heads and 8 extra sandpapers for replacement, enough for baby and mom use, no need to buy the new grinding heads for replacement. Up to 45 days money-back and 18-month warranty for quality-related issues, please feel free to contact us if any questions.

Baby Nail Trimmer Electric, FANSIDI Baby Nail Clippers Safe Baby Nail File Kit with Extra 12 Replacement Pads, Trim Polish Grooming Kit for Newborn Infant Toddler or Adults Toes Fingernails Care, Blue

Regular price $27.50