ألياف الشعر BOLDIFY لتنعيم الشعر (بني رمادي) لا يمكن اكتشافها - زجاجة 12 جرام - تخفي تمامًا تساقط الشعر في 15 ثانية - توبر للشعر الناعم للنساء والرجال

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $30.50

اللون
بحجم
ألياف مقاومة للتكتل للحصول على تأثير حقيقي للشعر ولمسة نهائية غير قابلة للاكتشاف: تغطي ألياف كثيفة الشعر Boldify على الفور البقع الصلعاء ، والخفة ، والبقع عبر الصدغ ، والجزء ، والتاج... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • ألياف مقاومة للتكتل للحصول على تأثير حقيقي للشعر ولمسة نهائية غير قابلة للاكتشاف: تغطي ألياف كثيفة الشعر Boldify على الفور البقع الصلعاء ، والخفة ، والبقع عبر الصدغ ، والجزء ، والتاج ، والجوانب. تتميز ألياف مسحوق الشعر المتقدمة لدينا بجزيئات تحاكي البصيلات التي تسمح بمزج سلس وإضفاء لمسة نهائية لشعر حقيقي كنت أقسم أنه ليس شيئًا سوى الطبيعي.
  • ضمان مطابقة الألوان الرائد في الصناعة والخالي من القلق: ما عليك سوى اختيار ظل ألياف تكثيف الشعر الذي تعتقد أنه سيكون أقرب إلى لون شعرك الطبيعي ، واشتره وجربه. إذا لم يكن اللون مناسبًا تمامًا ، فأخبرنا ببساطة ... سيستخدم فريق خدمة العملاء الداخلي المخصص لدينا ملاحظاتك للمساعدة في العثور على تطابقك المثالي ، والحصول عليها في أسرع وقت ممكن دون أي تكلفة إضافية!
  • تحسين المنتجات الفائقة: يتم تصنيع ألياف بناء الشعر الطبيعية الخالية من القسوة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة في منشأة ISO 9001 الخاصة بنا. نحن نصدر بشكل مسؤول ومستدام فقط أفضل المكونات لإنشاء منتج متفوق - وبأسعار معقولة - يعمل بشكل أفضل بكثير من ألياف الكيراتين الأخرى باهظة الثمن!
  • ضمان الرضا الخالي من المتاعب: نحن على يقين من أنك ستستعيد ثقتك بنفسك وستعشق نتائجك بحيث ندعم كل زجاجة بضماننا الشامل الخالي من المخاطر. اشترِ زجاجة من Boldify Fibers وجربها واستمتع بها - أو سنقوم برد سعر الشراء عند الطلب. فترة. لا متاعب ، لا أسئلة ، لا عودة مطلوبة!
  • ألياف سهلة الاستخدام وخالية من الحوادث التي تدوم طوال اليوم: اغسل شعرك وجففه تمامًا وصفِّفه كالمعتاد. رجي الألياف على المناطق المرغوبة واتركيها برفق لتثبيتها في مكانها للحصول على مظهر أكثر سمكًا بشكل ملحوظ ، وتغطية فورية لفروة الرأس ، ولمسة نهائية أكمل تدوم طوال اليوم. مجموعة مع رذاذ من اختيارك لزيادة مقاومة الطقس والعرق ؛ يزيل بسهولة ونظيفة في شامبو واحد.

ألياف الشعر BOLDIFY لتنعيم الشعر (بني رمادي) لا يمكن اكتشافها - زجاجة 12 جرام - تخفي تمامًا تساقط الشعر في 15 ثانية - توبر للشعر الناعم للنساء والرجال

سعر عادي $30.50

BOLDIFY Hair Fibers for Thinning Hair (ASH BROWN) Undetectable - 12Gr Bottle - Completely Conceals Hair Loss in 15 Sec - Hair Topper for Fine Hair for Women & Men

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $30.50

Color
Hazel Brown
Medium Brown
Grey
Ash Brown
Dark Blonde
Size
Clump-proof fibers for a real hair effect & undetectable finish: Boldify Hair Thickening Fibers instantly cover bald spots, thinning, and patchiness across your temples, part, crown, and sides. Our advanced hair powder... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • Clump-proof fibers for a real hair effect & undetectable finish: Boldify Hair Thickening Fibers instantly cover bald spots, thinning, and patchiness across your temples, part, crown, and sides. Our advanced hair powder fibers boast follicle-mimicking molecules that allow seamless blending and a real-hair finish you’d swear was nothing but natural.
  • Industry-leading worry-free Color Match Guarantee: Simply choose the hair thickener fibers shade you think will most closely match your natural hair color, buy it, and try it. If the color’s not quite right, simply let us know...our dedicated in-house Customer Care Team will use your feedback to help find your perfect match, and get it to you as quickly as possible at no additional cost!
  • Superior products made better: Our natural, Cruelty-Free Hair Building Fibers are made under strict quality standards in our ISO 9001 facility. We responsibly and sustainably source only the finest ingredients to create a superior - yet affordable - product that works far better than other overpriced keratin fibers!
  • Hassle Free Satisfaction Guarantee: We’re so sure that you’ll regain your confidence and adore your results that we back each bottle with our comprehensive risk-free guarantee. Buy and try a bottle of Boldify Fibers and love it - or we’ll refund the purchase price upon request. Period. No hassle, no questions asked, no return required!
  • Easy to apply, mishap-free fibers that outlast the day: Wash, fully dry, and style hair as usual. Shake fibers over desired areas and pat gently to set in place for a noticeably thicker look, instant scalp coverage, and a fuller finish that lasts all day. Set with the spray of your choice to maximize weather and sweat resistance; easily and cleanly remove in a single shampoo.

BOLDIFY Hair Fibers for Thinning Hair (ASH BROWN) Undetectable - 12Gr Bottle - Completely Conceals Hair Loss in 15 Sec - Hair Topper for Fine Hair for Women & Men

Regular price $30.50