مناديل العناية بعدسات اللمس للنظارات الطبية | مناديل مبللة للنظارات ملفوفة بشكل فردي | 210 مناديل مبللة لتنظيف العدسات مبللة مسبقًا

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $15.50

تركيبة خالية من الخطوط - مناديل نظارات Care Touch للعين ذات تركيبة عالية التقنية لتنظيفها بفعالية وتجف بسرعة دون ترك خطوط أو بقايا. تعمل مناديل العدسة هذه على تنظيف كل شيء بسهولة... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • تركيبة خالية من الخطوط - مناديل نظارات Care Touch للعين ذات تركيبة عالية التقنية لتنظيفها بفعالية وتجف بسرعة دون ترك خطوط أو بقايا. تعمل مناديل العدسة هذه على تنظيف كل شيء بسهولة من النظارات والهاتف والشاشات والأسطح الأخرى.
  • لطيف وفعال - مناديل تنظيف العدسات الخاصة بنا مناسبة لجميع الأسطح الزجاجية وآمنة للعدسات المطلية ، مما يجعلها مثالية لمعظم التطبيقات. مناديل العدسة كبيرة بما يكفي لاستخدامها كمناديل مبللة للشاشة أو مناديل الكمبيوتر المحمول ومصنوعة من مادة ناعمة وخفيفة الوزن لطيفة ولكنها فعالة.
  • ملائمة - هذه المناديل المبللة للنظارات ملفوفة ومضغوطة بشكل فردي ، مما يسهل حمل القليل منها في حقيبتك حتى تتمكن من تنظيف العدسات أو الأجهزة بسهولة أثناء التنقل. وهذا يجعلها مناديل العدسات المثالية للنظارات وشاشات الهواتف الذكية. كما يتم تصنيع مناديل العدسة الأكبر حجمًا لتنظيف الشاشات والأسطح الأكبر حجمًا.
  • محتويات العبوة - 210 مناديل مبللة للنظارات ملفوفة بشكل فردي
  • نظرًا لأنك تهتم - في Care Touch ، فإن هدفنا هو توفير منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا يمكننا أن ندعمها تمامًا. لا تنتهي رعايتنا عندما يصل منتجك إلى الباب ، ونحن ملتزمون تمامًا بإرضائك. إذا كنت غير راضٍ بأي شكل من الأشكال عن منتج تطلبه ، أو كان لديك سؤال أو استفسار ، أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا أو اتصل بنا وسنهتم بالأمر نيابةً عنك.

مناديل العناية بعدسات اللمس للنظارات الطبية | مناديل مبللة للنظارات ملفوفة بشكل فردي | 210 مناديل مبللة لتنظيف العدسات مبللة مسبقًا

سعر عادي $0.00 $15.50

Care Touch Lens Wipes for Eyeglasses | Individually Wrapped Eye Glasses Wipes | 210 Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Eyeglass Wipes

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $15.50

Streak-Free Formula - Care Touch eye glasses wipes have a high-tech formula to clean effectively and dry quickly without leaving behind streaks or residue. These lens wipes easily clean everything from your... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • Streak-Free Formula - Care Touch eye glasses wipes have a high-tech formula to clean effectively and dry quickly without leaving behind streaks or residue. These lens wipes easily clean everything from your eyeglasses, phone, screens, and other surfaces.
  • Gentle and Effective - Our lens cleaning wipes are suitable for all glass surfaces and safe for coated lenses, making it ideal for most applications. The lens wipes are big enough to be used as screen wipes or laptop wipes and made of a soft, lightweight material that's gentle but effective.
  • Convenient - These eyeglass wipes are individually wrapped and compact, making it easy to carry a few in your bag so you can easily clean your lenses or devices on-the-go. This makes them the perfect lens wipes for eyeglasses and smartphone screens. The larger lens wipes are also made to clean larger screens and surfaces.
  • Package Contents - 210 Individually Wrapped Eyeglass Wipes
  • Because You Care - At Care Touch, our goal is to provide quality products to our customers that we can fully stand behind. Our care doesn’t end when your product gets to the door, and we’re fully dedicated to your satisfaction. If you are in any way unsatisfied with a product you order, or just have a question or concern, send us an email, or give us a call and we will take care of it for you.

Care Touch Lens Wipes for Eyeglasses | Individually Wrapped Eye Glasses Wipes | 210 Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Eyeglass Wipes

Regular price $15.50