مرهم سيرافي العلاج 5أونصة / 144جرام مع سيراميد الفازلين لحماية وتهدئة البشرة المتشققة والمتشققة

: في المخزن

: CeraVe

سعر عادي $24.11

حزمات التوفير

Features

  • With ceramides 1, 3 and 6-II
  • Petrolatum (the active ingredient in healing ointments) comprises 46.5% of the formula
  • Hyaluronic acid to help retain skin’s moisture
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Lanolin-free
  • Gentle, non-irritating formula

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
تقنية المنتج
يوفر مرهم سيرافي العلاج ، الذي تم تطويره بواسطة أطباء الجلد ، ترطيبًا مكثفًا وطويل الأمد ويساعد على حماية وتهدئة وتخفيف البشرة شديدة الجفاف والمتشققة. يجمع مرهم مرهم سيرافي العلاج بين ملمس غير دهني مع سيراميد مطابق للبشرة.
  • مع سيراميد 1 و 3 و 6-II
  • يشتمل الفازلين (المكون النشط في المراهم العلاجية) على 46.5٪ من التركيبة
  • حمض الهيالورونيك للمساعدة في الاحتفاظ برطوبة البشرة
  • غير كوميدوغينيك
  • خالٍ من اللانولين
  • تركيبة لطيفة وغير مزعجة
كيفية الاستخدام قدم الطلب حسب الحاجة. ملمس غير دهني يحمي بشكل مؤقت بتركيبة حريرية وخفيفة الوزن. خالي من اللانولين لتجنب تهيج الجلد الناجم عن اللانولين.  اسيد هيلورونيك يساعد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة الطبيعية للبشرة. 3 سيراميدات أساسية تحتوي جميع منتجات سيرافي على السيراميدات الحيوية التي تحتاجها البشرة الصحية للمساعدة في استعادة حاجز الحماية الطبيعي والحفاظ عليه دور سيراميدس يعتبر سيراميدس جزءًا أساسيًا من الحاجز الطبيعي للبشرة. إنها ترطب طوال اليوم للمساعدة في استعادة حاجز البشرة الواقي. تم تطويره مع أطباء الأمراض الجلدية تم تطويره مع أطباء الجلد على مدى ثلاث سنوات ، يوفر مرهم مرهم سيرافي العلاج ترطيبًا مكثفًا وطويل الأمد ويجمع بين إحساس غير دهني مع سيراميد مطابق للبشرة.

ختم القبول من NEA يقبل ختم القبول الصادر عن الجمعية الوطنية للأكزيما فقط المنتجات التي تفي بمعايير الاستخدام لمن يعانون من الأكزيما أو حالات الجلد الحساسة.

حول سيرافي
تم تطوير  سيرافي بواسطة أطباء الجلد ، وهو يحتوي على مجموعة متكاملة من العناية بالبشرة لتنظيف وترطيب البشرة. يحتوي  سيرافي على ثلاثة سيراميدات أساسية (تسمى 1 و 3 و 6-II) يحتاجها الجلد للمساعدة في الحفاظ على حاجز الجلد. يتم توفير هذه التركيبة التي تحتوي على السيراميد من خلال تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع وخاضعة للرقابة ، ولا تعطل الحاجز الواقي للبشرة وترطبها طوال اليوم.

 سيرافي الأصلية مستوردة مباشرة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مرهم سيرافي العلاج 5أونصة / 144جرام مع سيراميد الفازلين لحماية وتهدئة البشرة المتشققة والمتشققة

سعر عادي $24.11

CeraVe Healing Ointment 5oz/144g with Petrolatum Ceramides for Protecting & Soothing Cracked & Chafed Skin

: In stock

: CeraVe

Regular price $24.11

Pack

Features

  • With ceramides 1, 3 and 6-II
  • Petrolatum (the active ingredient in healing ointments) comprises 46.5% of the formula
  • Hyaluronic acid to help retain skin’s moisture
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Lanolin-free
  • Gentle, non-irritating formula

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Product Technology
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Healing Ointment provides intense, long-lasting moisturization and helps protect, soothe, and relieve extremely dry chapped and chafed skin. CeraVe Healing Ointment combines a non-greasy feel with skin identical ceramides.
  • With ceramides 1, 3 and 6-II
  • Petrolatum (the active ingredient in healing ointments) comprises 46.5% of the formula
  • Hyaluronic acid to help retain skin’s moisture
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Lanolin-free
  • Gentle, non-irritating formula
How to Use Apply as needed. Non-Greasy Feel Temporarily protects with a silky, lightweight formula. Lanolin-Free To avoid skin irritation caused by lanolin. Hyaluronic Acid Helps retain skin’s natural moisture. 3 Essential Ceramides All CeraVe products contain the vital ceramides healthy skin needs to help restore and maintain its natural protective barrier The Role of Ceramides Ceramides are an essential part of the skin’s natural barrier. They hydrate all day to help restore the protective skin barrier. Developed with Dermatologists Developed with dermatologists over a three year period, CeraVe Healing Ointment provides intense, long-lasting moisturization and combines a non-greasy feel with skin identical ceramides.

NEA Seal of Acceptance The National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance only accepts products that have satisfied the criteria for use for those with eczema or sensitive skin conditions.

About CeraVe
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe has a complete line of skincare to cleanse and moisturize skin. CeraVe contains the three essential ceramides (called 1, 3, and 6-II) skin needs to help maintain the skin barrier. Delivered through a patented, controlled-release technology, this formula with ceramides doesn't disrupt skin's protective barrier and moisturizes all day.

Original Cerave imported directly from USA

CeraVe Healing Ointment 5oz/144g with Petrolatum Ceramides for Protecting & Soothing Cracked & Chafed Skin

Regular price $24.11