سائل مضاد للحساسية للأطفال من Zyrtec ، عنب (4 أونصة ، 3 عبوات)

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $43.41

شراب Zyrtec للحساسية للأطفال يخفف من أعراض الحساسية الداخلية والخارجية عند الأطفال. مع 5 ملليغرام من هيدروكلوريد السيتريزين في كل 5 مل ، يوفر دواء الحساسية للأطفال دون وصفة طبية راحة على... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

شراب Zyrtec للحساسية للأطفال يخفف من أعراض الحساسية الداخلية والخارجية عند الأطفال. مع 5 ملليغرام من هيدروكلوريد السيتريزين في كل 5 مل ، يوفر دواء الحساسية للأطفال دون وصفة طبية راحة على مدار 24 ساعة من الأعراض الشائعة لحمى القش وغيرها من حساسية الجهاز التنفسي العلوي.

يوفر Zyrtec للأطفال راحة قوية باستمرار لحساسية أطفالك ويساعد في علاج الأعراض مثل سيلان الأنف والعطس وحكة العيون المائية وحكة الأنف والحلق. شراب Zyrtec Allergy Syrup مناسب للأطفال من سن عامين فما فوق ، وهو خالٍ من الصبغة والسكر ومتوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات الصديقة للأطفال.

يوفر شراب Zyrtec Allergy للأطفال الراحة من الداخل والخارج. أعراض الحساسية وتشمل سيلان الأنف ، والعطس ، والحكة ، ودموع العين ، وحكة الأنف والحلق.

يحتوي الدواء السائل Zyrtec المخصص لحساسية الأطفال على 5 ملليجرام من هيدروكلوريد السيتريزين في كل 5 مل ويوفر علاجًا لحساسية الأطفال لمدة 24 ساعة من أعراض حمى القش وأنواع الحساسية الأخرى في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي.

من العلامة التجارية رقم 1 التي ينصح بها أطباء الأطفال لحساسية الأطفال من بين مضادات الهيستامين التي يتم تناولها عن طريق الفم ، يتوفر دواء الحساسية للأطفال بنكهات مناسبة للأطفال وخالي من الأصباغ والسكر. يشتمل على كوب للجرعات وهو مناسب للأطفال من سن عامين فما فوق ، للتخفيف الدائم طوال اليوم من حساسية طفلك.

سائل مضاد للحساسية للأطفال من Zyrtec ، عنب (4 أونصة ، 3 عبوات)

سعر عادي $0.00 $43.41

Children'S Zyrtec Antihistamine Allergy Liquid, Grape (4 Fl. Oz., 3 Pk.)

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $0.00 $43.42

Children’s Zyrtec Allergy Syrup relieves indoor and outdoor allergy symptoms in children. With 5 milligrams of cetirizine hydrochloride in each 5 mL, this over-the-counter children’s allergy medicine offers 24-hour relief from common... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Children’s Zyrtec Allergy Syrup relieves indoor and outdoor allergy symptoms in children. With 5 milligrams of cetirizine hydrochloride in each 5 mL, this over-the-counter children’s allergy medicine offers 24-hour relief from common symptoms of hay fever and other upper respiratory allergies. 

Children’s Zyrtec provides consistently powerful relief for your kids’ allergies and helps treat symptoms such as runny nose, sneezing, itchy watery eyes, and itchy nose and throat. Suitable for children ages two years and up, Children’s Zyrtec Allergy Syrup is dye-free, sugar-free and available in a variety of kid-friendly flavors.

Children’s Zyrtec Allergy Syrup provides kids relief from indoor and outdoor allergy symptoms including runny nose, sneezing, itchy, watery eyes and itchy nose and throat. 

Zyrtec children’s allergy liquid medicine contains 5 milligrams of cetirizine hydrochloride in each 5 mL and provides 24 hours of kids’ allergy relief from symptoms of hay fever and other upper respiratory allergies. 

From the #1 pediatrician-recommended brand for children’s allergies among OTC oral antihistamines, this children’s allergy medicine is available in kid-friendly flavors and is both dye-free and sugar-free. It includes a dosing cup and is suitable for children ages two years and up, for consistently powerful all-day relief of your child’s allergies.

Children'S Zyrtec Antihistamine Allergy Liquid, Grape (4 Fl. Oz., 3 Pk.)

Regular price $0.00 $43.42