مقياس دهون الجسم Etekcity Apex Smart Wifi ، ميزان حمام بلوتوث رقمي لوزن الجسم ، مؤشر كتلة الجسم ، معدل ضربات القلب ، وزن الماء ، مع وضع الحمل والرضع ، 400 رطل

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $80.50

الجودة من الدرجة الأولى: لا تقبل بأقل من ذلك! باعتبارها العلامة التجارية رقم 1 مبيعًا لمقاييس وزن الجسم في الولايات المتحدة ، تشتهر Etekcity بالمنتجات المبتكرة وعالية الأداء. # المصدر: Stackline /... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • الجودة من الدرجة الأولى: لا تقبل بأقل من ذلك! باعتبارها العلامة التجارية رقم 1 مبيعًا لمقاييس وزن الجسم في الولايات المتحدة ، تشتهر Etekcity بالمنتجات المبتكرة وعالية الأداء. # المصدر: Stackline / Retail Intelligence، US Amazon Data Market Share، February 2019-2021
  • تحليل المقاييس الحيوية الكامل: هل تنحني نحافة دون فقدان أي وزن؟ هذا بسبب اكتساب العضلات وفقدان الدهون. لن يظهر لك المقياس التقليدي ذلك ، لكن مقياس Apex سيظهر لك. عرض 14 قياسًا حيويًا ، بما في ذلك معدل ضربات القلب ، باستخدام مقياس Etekcity Apex
  • شاشة عرض تفاعلية ممتعة: على عكس شاشات المقياس التقليدية ، تتيح لك هذه الشاشة تتبع التقدم وعرض القياسات وتوفر رسائل تفاعلية ممتعة حتى دون الحاجة إلى الحصول على هاتفك. لا تقلق ، ستتم مزامنة قياساتك تلقائيًا مع تطبيق VeSync عبر اتصال wifi
  • فقط اسأل Alexa: "Alexa ، اسأل VeSync عن الوزن الذي فقدته هذا الشهر." استمر في التحفيز من خلال التحكم الصوتي بدون استخدام اليدين
  • تجربة تطبيق غامرة: حدد الأهداف وتتبع تقدمك باستخدام الرسوم البيانية للبيانات ، وقم بمزامنة المعلومات مع Apple Health و Google Fit و FitBit و MyFitnessPal و Samsung Health. كن مطمئنًا ، لن تقوم VeSync بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي جهات خارجية
  • دقة متسقة: تمت ترقيته بطبقة ITO للحصول على نتائج دقيقة ، يوجه مقياس Apex قدميك إلى المكان الصحيح ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى التخمين بعد الآن
  • مقياس واحد لجميع أفراد الأسرة: استخدم الوضع الصفري الحالي لقياس الوزن ومؤشر كتلة الجسم بأمان أثناء الحمل ، بينما يساعد وضع الطفل على تتبع نمو الطفل أو الحيوانات الأليفة. مع وجود ملفات تعريف مستخدم غير محدودة للعائلة والأصدقاء ، تم تصميم هذا المقياس مع وضع الجميع في الاعتبار
  • مصمم بعناية: لا حاجة لبطاريات ، استخدم بمعدل 3 مرات في اليوم ، ويمكن أن يستمر المقياس لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر بشحنة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر الهيكل المقوس للميزان متانة طويلة الأمد واستقرارًا أساسيًا
  • ملاحظة: 1. سيوفر الشحن باستخدام كبل USB الأصلي أفضل النتائج. في بعض الأحيان ، لا تضمن كبلات USB الأخرى ذات الأنواع المختلفة دخول الطاقة إلى المقياس. 2. هذا المقياس غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الرياضيين المحترفين

مقياس اللياقة الذكية Etekcity Apex HR: 1. ابق متحمسًا: الرسائل التفاعلية على شاشة TFT الملونة والواضحة تبقيك متحمسًا للعمل نحو أهدافك. 2. لجميع أفراد الأسرة: أشرك جميع أفراد الأسرة في وضع التيار الصفري ووضع الطفل لجعل القياس آمنًا للجميع. 3. محتوى العبوة: 1 x Apex HR Smart Fitness Scale ، 1 x USB Type-C Charging Cable ، 1 x Quick Start Guide.

ملاحظة:
1. سيوفر الشحن باستخدام كبل USB الأصلي أفضل النتائج. في بعض الأحيان ، لا تضمن كبلات USB الأخرى ذات الأنواع المختلفة دخول الطاقة إلى المقياس.

2. هذا المقياس غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الرياضيين المحترفين.

مقياس دهون الجسم Etekcity Apex Smart Wifi ، ميزان حمام بلوتوث رقمي لوزن الجسم ، مؤشر كتلة الجسم ، معدل ضربات القلب ، وزن الماء ، مع وضع الحمل والرضع ، 400 رطل

سعر عادي $0.00 $80.50

Etekcity Apex Smart Wifi Body Fat Scale, Digital Bluetooth Bathroom Scale for Body Weight, BMI, Heart Rate, Water Weight, with Pregnancy & Baby Mode, 400 Lb

: Unavailable

: Global Store

Regular price $93.50

First-Rate Quality: Don't settle for less! As the #1 selling brand of body weight scales in the US, Etekcity is known for innovative and high-performing products. #Source: Stackline/Retail Intelligence, U.S. Amazon Data... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • First-Rate Quality: Don't settle for less! As the #1 selling brand of body weight scales in the US, Etekcity is known for innovative and high-performing products. #Source: Stackline/Retail Intelligence, U.S. Amazon Data Market Share, February 2019-2021
  • Full Biometric Analysis: Getting thinner but not losing any weight? This is due to muscle gain and fat loss. A conventional scale won't show you that, but The Apex scale will. View 14 biometric measurements, including heart rate, with Etekcity Apex scale
  • Fun, Interactive Display: Unlike conventional scale displays, this display allows you to track progress, view measurements, and provides fun, interactive messages even without having to get your phone. Don't worry, your measurements will automatically sync to the VeSync app via wifi connection
  • Just Ask Alexa: "Alexa, ask VeSync how much weight I have lost this month." Keep the motivation going with hands-free voice control
  • Immersive App Experience: Set goals and track your progress with data graphs, sync information with Apple Health, Google Fit, FitBit, MyFitnessPal, and Samsung Health. Rest assured, VeSync will not share your personal information with any third parties
  • Consistent Accuracy: Upgraded with ITO-coating for accurate results, the Apex scale guides your feet to the right place, so you don't have to guess anymore
  • One Scale for the Whole Family: Use Zero-Current Mode to safely measure weight and BMI during pregnancy, while Baby Mode helps track baby or pet's growth. With unlimited user profiles for family and friends, this scale is designed with everyone in mind
  • Thoughtfully Designed: No batteries needed Used an average of 3x per day, the scale can last up to 3 months on a single charge. Additionally, the scale's arched structure provides long-lasting durability and core stability
  • Note: 1. Charging with the original USB cable will provide the best results. At times other USB cables of different types cannot guarantee that power enters the scale. 2. This scale is not intended for use by professional athletes

Etekcity Apex HR Smart Fitness Scale: 1. Stay Motivated: Interactive messages on the colorful, clear TFT display keep you motivated to work toward your goals.   2. For the Whole Family: Get the whole family involved with Zero-Current Mode and Baby Mode to make measuring safe for everyone.   3. Package Content: 1 x Apex HR Smart Fitness Scale, 1 x USB Type-C Charging Cable, 1 x Quick Start Guide.

Note:
1. Charging with the original USB cable will provide the best results. At times other USB cables of different types cannot guarantee that power enters the scale.

2. This scale is not intended for use by professional athletes.

Etekcity Apex Smart Wifi Body Fat Scale, Digital Bluetooth Bathroom Scale for Body Weight, BMI, Heart Rate, Water Weight, with Pregnancy & Baby Mode, 400 Lb

Regular price $93.50