فلينستون علكة مكمل فيتامين كامل (250 قيراط)

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $29.01

يلبي Flintstones Complete Multivitamin الاحتياجات اليومية للأطفال فوق سن الثانية بمزيج خاص من أكثر من دزينة من الفيتامينات في علبة علكة لذيذة. تملأ علكات فلينستون كاملة الفيتامينات للأطفال الفجوات بين نظام غذائي... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

يلبي Flintstones Complete Multivitamin الاحتياجات اليومية للأطفال فوق سن الثانية بمزيج خاص من أكثر من دزينة من الفيتامينات في علبة علكة لذيذة. تملأ علكات فلينستون كاملة الفيتامينات للأطفال الفجوات بين نظام غذائي صحي ونمط حياة نشط وتضمن أن يحصل طفلك على كل ما يحتاجه لينمو سعيدًا وبصحة جيدة. فيتامين (د) والكالسيوم يقويان قوة العظام. يتم دعم فيتامين ج بفيتامين هـ والزنك للتأكد من أن جهاز المناعة لديه ما يحتاجه ؛ يساعد فيتامين ب 6 وفيتامين ب 12 والبيوتين وحمض البانتوثنيك في الحفاظ على مستويات طاقة ثابتة ؛ تتحد الفيتامينات A و C و E لتحسين صحة العين والحفاظ عليها.

يلبي Flintstones Complete Multivitamin الاحتياجات اليومية للأطفال فوق سن الثانية مع تركيبة خاصة من أكثر من عشرة فيتامينات في علكة لذيذة حزمة. تملأ علكات فلينستون الكاملة متعددة الفيتامينات للأطفال الفجوات بين نظام غذائي صحي ونمط حياة نشط وتضمن حصول أطفالك على كل ما يحتاجون إليه لينمووا سعداء وبصحة جيدة.

يتعاون فيتامين د والكالسيوم لتقوية العظام قوة؛ يتم دعم فيتامين ج بفيتامين هـ والزنك للتأكد من أن جهاز المناعة لديه ما يحتاجه ؛ يساعد فيتامين ب 6 وفيتامين ب 12 والبيوتين وحمض البانتوثنيك في الحفاظ على مستويات طاقة ثابتة ؛ والفيتامينات A و C و E تتحد لتحسين صحة العين والحفاظ عليها.

ما الذي يوجد في فيتامينات Flintstone Gummy؟

يحتوي مكمل فلينستون جوميز الكامل للفيتامينات على جميع الفيتامينات والمعادن الطبيعية والفريدة من نوعها. بالنكهة اللذيذة التي تحافظ على عودة الأطفال كل يوم وتشكل العادات الإيجابية المرتبطة بالصحة اليومية. من خلال تكوين دورات المكافأة هذه عندما يكون الأطفال صغارًا ، يمكنك إنشاء تفاني مدى الحياة في اتخاذ إجراءات صغيرة كل يوم لتحقيق العافية الشاملة. ستدفع هذه العادة أرباحًا لا تُحصى على مدار حياة الطفل وعندما يكبر. هذا النوع من العادات يمكن أن يعلم الأطفال قيمة التمارين ونمط الحياة النشط والأكل الصحي.

صمغ فلينستون يكمل احتياجات طفلك من الفيتامينات اليومية. ثبت سريريًا أن مكمل فلينستون جوميز الكامل بالفيتامينات آمن للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عامين.

فلينستون علكة مكمل فيتامين كامل (250 قيراط)

سعر عادي $29.01

Flintstones Gummies Complete Vitamin Supplement (250 Ct.)

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $0.00 $28.99

Flintstones Complete Multivitamin satisfies the daily needs of kids over the age of two with a specially formulated combination of over a dozen vitamins in a delicious gummy package. Flintstones Children's Complete... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Flintstones Complete Multivitamin satisfies the daily needs of kids over the age of two with a specially formulated combination of over a dozen vitamins in a delicious gummy package. Flintstones Children's Complete Multivitamin Gummies fill in the gaps between an otherwise healthy diet and active lifestyle and ensure that your kid is getting everything they need to grow up happy and healthy. Vitamin D and calcium team up to fortify bone strength; vitamin C is supported by vitamin E and zinc to make sure their immune system has what it needs; vitamin B6, vitamin B12, biotin and pantothenic acid help maintain consistent energy levels; and vitamins A, C and E combine to improve and maintain eye health.

Flintstones Complete Multivitamin satisfies the daily needs of kids over the age of two with a specially formulated combination of over a dozen vitamins in a delicious gummy package. Flintstones Children's Complete Multivitamin Gummies fill in the gaps between an otherwise healthy diet and active lifestyle and ensure that your kids are getting everything they need to grow up happy and healthy.

Vitamin D and calcium team up to fortify bone strength; vitamin C is supported by vitamin E and zinc to make sure their immune system has what it needs; vitamin B6, vitamin B12, biotin and pantothenic acid help maintain consistent energy levels; and vitamins A, C and E combine to improve and maintain eye health.

What's In Flintstone Gummy Vitamins?

Flintstones Gummies Complete Vitamin Supplement contains all the unique and natural vitamins and minerals along with the delicious flavor that keeps kids coming back every day and forms the positive habits associated with daily health. By forming these reward cycles of habit when children are young, you can create a lifelong devotion to taking small actions every day towards overall wellness. This habit will pay immeasurable dividends over the course of a child's life and as they grow up. This type of habit can teach kids about the value of exercise, active lifestyle and eating well.

Flintstones gummies complete your child's needs for daily vitamins. Flintstones Gummies Complete Vitamin Supplement has been clinically proven to be safe for children over the age of two.

Flintstones Gummies Complete Vitamin Supplement (250 Ct.)

Regular price $0.00 $28.99