قنابل الاستحمام البخارية للأطفال من فريدا

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $9.50

بحجم
إراحة اليوم المرضي: بخار الاستحمام المهدئ لراحة اليوم المرضي لمساعدة الأطفال الصغار على الحفاظ على الهدوء والتنفس الزيوت الأساسية المهدئة: تركيبة من زيوت الأوكالبتوس والخزامى تساعد الصغار على الحفاظ على الهدوء والتنفس... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • إراحة اليوم المرضي: بخار الاستحمام المهدئ لراحة اليوم المرضي لمساعدة الأطفال الصغار على الحفاظ على الهدوء والتنفس
  • الزيوت الأساسية المهدئة: تركيبة من زيوت الأوكالبتوس والخزامى تساعد الصغار على الحفاظ على الهدوء والتنفس
  • متعة وقت الاستحمام: تغلب على كآبة اليوم المرضي ببهجة مزعجة أثناء وقت الاستحمام
  • استخدام حوض الاستحمام: استخدم قنبلة حمام بخار واحدة في كل مرة في حوض الاستحمام ؛ يستغرق من 6-8 دقائق ليذوب
  • يتضمن: 3 قنابل حمام (1.5 أونصة لكل منها)
  • موصى به: لأكثر من عامين

وصف المنتج

توفر قنابل الاستحمام البخارية استراحة لوقت الاستحمام من كآبة اليوم المرضي مع زيوت الأوكالبتوس والخزامى التي تساعد الصغار منها تحافظ على الهدوء وتتنفس. تعليمات العناية للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، لا تبتلعه. خفف في الماء دائما. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. هذه ليست لعبة. قم بتخزين قنابل الاستحمام في مكان بارد وجاف. احتفظ بالقنابل الفردية ملفوفة حتى الاستخدام. لا يُنصح باستخدامها في أحواض الاستحمام الخاصة بالرضع.

قصة العلامة التجارية

من التسليم إلى الأكواب والأطراف وما بعدها! فريدا هي العلامة التجارية التي تحصل على الآباء. وهذا يعني انك. نحن لسنا أسلوب حياة. بعيد عنه. نحن علامة تجارية قائمة على الحلول. 411 الأبوة والأمومة. العلامة التجارية who-do-I-call-in-the-mid-of-the-night-reason-my-baby-won't-stop-screaming.

قنابل الاستحمام البخارية للأطفال من فريدا

سعر عادي $0.00 $9.50

Frida Baby Vapor Bath Bombs New Holiocare,s deal

: In stock

Regular price $11.16

Size
SICK DAY RELIEF: Soothing bath vapors for sick day comfort to help toddlers keep calm and breathe on SOOTHING ESSENTIAL OILS: Formulation with eucalyptus and lavender oils helps little ones keep calm... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • SICK DAY RELIEF: Soothing bath vapors for sick day comfort to help toddlers keep calm and breathe on
  • SOOTHING ESSENTIAL OILS: Formulation with eucalyptus and lavender oils helps little ones keep calm and breathe on
  • BATH TIME FUN: Beat sick day blues with fizzing fun during bath time
  • BATHTUB USE: Use one Vapor Bath Bomb at a time in bathtub; takes 6-8 minutes to dissolve
  • INCLUDES: 3 Bath Bombs (1.5 oz each)
  • RECOMMENDED: For 2+ Years

 

Product Description

Vapor bath bombs deliver a bath time break from sick day blues with eucalyptus and lavender oils that help littles ones keep calm and breathe on. Care Instructions For external use only, do not ingest. Always dilute in water. Keep out of reach of children. This is not a toy. Store Bath Bombs in a cool, dry place. Keep individual Bombs wrapped until use. Not recommended for use in infant bath tubs.

Brand Story

FROM DELIVERY TO BOOGERS, BUTTS AND BEYOND! Frida is the brand that gets parents. That means you. We are not a lifestyle. Far from it. We are a solution-based brand. The 411 of parenting. The who-do-I-call-in-the-middle-of-the-night-cause-my-baby-won't-stop-screaming brand. 

Day off RELIEF: Soothing shower fumes for day off solace to assist babies with resisting the urge to panic and inhale on
Relieving ESSENTIAL OILS: Formulation with eucalyptus and lavender oils assists little ones with resisting the urge to panic and inhale on
Shower TIME FUN: Beat day off blues with effervescing fun during shower time
Bath USE: Use each Vapor Bath Bomb in turn in bath; requires 6-8 minutes to break down
Incorporates: 3 Bath Bombs (1.5 oz each)
Suggested: For 2+ Years

Item Description
Fume shower bombs convey a shower time break from day off blues with eucalyptus and lavender oils that assist littles ones with resisting the urge to panic and inhale on. Care Instructions For outside utilize just, don't ingest. Continuously weaken in water. Keep far away from youngsters. This isn't a toy. Store Bath Bombs in a cool, dry spot. Keep individual Bombs wrapped until use. Not suggested for use in baby baths.

Brand Story
FROM DELIVERY TO BOOGERS, BUTTS AND BEYOND! Frida is the brand that gets guardians. That implies you. We are not a way of life. A long way from it. We are an answer based brand. The 411 of nurturing. The who-do-I-bring around midnight cause-my-child will not quit shouting brand.

 

Frida Baby Vapor Bath Bombs New Holiocare,s deal

Regular price $11.16