حلقات OLLY Collagen Gummy ، 2.5 جرام من الكولاجين الذي تم اختباره إكلينيكيًا ، يعزز مرونة البشرة ويقلل التجاعيد ، مكمل غذائي للبالغين ، نكهة الخوخ ، 30 قطعة

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $29.50

أسلوب
OLLY COLLAGEN GUMMY RINGS: جديلة المديح. هذه الحلقات اللذيذة المليئة بالكولاجين - نجمة جمال ضرورية لهذا التوهج الشبابي. يغذي بشرتك على مستوى عميق لتحسين تماسكها ومرونتها * المكونات الداخلية: تقدم حلقات صمغ... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • OLLY COLLAGEN GUMMY RINGS: جديلة المديح. هذه الحلقات اللذيذة المليئة بالكولاجين - نجمة جمال ضرورية لهذا التوهج الشبابي. يغذي بشرتك على مستوى عميق لتحسين تماسكها ومرونتها *
  • المكونات الداخلية: تقدم حلقات صمغ الكولاجين جرعة مختبرة سريريًا (2.5 جرام) من ببتيدات الكولاجين النشطة بيولوجيًا. لقد ثبت أنها تدعم إنتاج الكولاجين وتعزز مرونة الجلد وتقلل من ظهور التجاعيد المقلقة في أقل من 4 أسابيع *
  • طريقة تناوله: امضغ قطعتين من العلكة دون الحاجة إلى طعام أو ماء
  • لذيذ بشكل طبيعي: خوخ بيليني بنكهة طبيعية بدون ألوان أو نكهات صناعية وخالي من الغلوتين. 30 قطعة حلوى لكل زجاجة (تكفي لمدة 15 يومًا)
  • المزيج والمطابقة: يمكن استخدام منتجات OLLY اللذيذة واللذيذة معًا - امزج وطابق كما يحلو لك

قل مرحبًا لـ Collagen Gummy Rings - نجمة الجمال التي لا غنى عنها لهذا التوهج الشبابي. يغذي بشرتك على مستوى عميق لتحسين تماسكها ومرونتها. * تقدم حلقات صمغ الكولاجين جرعة مختبرة سريريًا (2.5 جرام) من ببتيدات الكولاجين النشط بيولوجيًا. لقد ثبت أنها تدعم إنتاج الكولاجين وتعزز مرونة الجلد وتقلل من ظهور التجاعيد المقلقة في أقل من 4 أسابيع. * الصحة الجيدة هي محور كل ما نقوم به. لهذا السبب جعلنا مهمتنا جعل التغذية سهلة الفهم. نحن نفعل ذلك من خلال تصنيع منتجات فعالة بقدر ما هي لذيذة - لأننا نعلم أنه عندما يكون هناك شيء جيد ، فمن المرجح أن تفعله. * * لم يتم تقييم هذه العبارات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. هذا المنتج غير مخصص لتشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه.

حلقات OLLY Collagen Gummy ، 2.5 جرام من الكولاجين الذي تم اختباره إكلينيكيًا ، يعزز مرونة البشرة ويقلل التجاعيد ، مكمل غذائي للبالغين ، نكهة الخوخ ، 30 قطعة

سعر عادي $0.00 $29.50

OLLY Collagen Gummy Rings, 2.5G of Clinically Tested Collagen, Boost Skin Elasticity & Reduce Wrinkles, Adult Supplement, Peach Flavor, 30 Count

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $21.50

Style
OLLY COLLAGEN GUMMY RINGS: Cue the compliments. These delicious gummy rings are packed with collagen—a beauty superstar that’s essential for that youthful glow. It nourishes your skin on a deep level to... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • OLLY COLLAGEN GUMMY RINGS: Cue the compliments. These delicious gummy rings are packed with collagen—a beauty superstar that’s essential for that youthful glow. It nourishes your skin on a deep level to improve firmness and resiliency*
  • THE GOODS INSIDE: Collagen Gummy Rings deliver a clinically-tested dose (2.5 grams) of Bioactive Collagen Peptides. They’ve been shown to support collagen production, boost skin elasticity and reduce the appearance of worrisome wrinkles in as little as 4 weeks*
  • HOW TO TAKE: Chew two gummies, no food or water needed
  • NATURALLY DELICIOUS: Naturally flavored Peach Bellini with no artificial colors or flavors and are gluten free. 30 gummies per bottle (15 day supply)
  • MIX AND MATCH: Delightful and delicious OLLY products can be taken together—mix and match as you please

Say hello to Collagen Gummy Rings—a beauty superstar that’s essential for that youthful glow. It nourishes your skin on a deep level to improve firmness and resiliency.* Collagen Gummy Rings deliver a clinically-tested dose (2.5 grams) of Bioactive Collagen Peptides®. They’ve been shown to support collagen production, boost skin elasticity and reduce the appearance of worrisome wrinkles in as little as 4 weeks.* Good health is at the center of everything we do. That's why we’ve made it our mission to make nutrition easy to understand. We do it by crafting products that are as effective as they are delicious—because we know when something feels good, you’re more likely to do it.* *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

OLLY Collagen Gummy Rings, 2.5G of Clinically Tested Collagen, Boost Skin Elasticity & Reduce Wrinkles, Adult Supplement, Peach Flavor, 30 Count

Regular price $21.50