Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Gainer Protein Powder وفيتامين C والزنك وفيتامين D لدعم المناعة - الموز / الشوكولاتة / الفانيليا -6LB / 12LB

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

Optimum Nutrition (ON) ، شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال التغذية الرياضية: Optimum Nutrition هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال التغذية الرياضية في العالم وتنتج مسحوق البروتين الأكثر شهرة والأكثر مبيعًا في السوق... Read More

Price:
Sale price$73.43

Description

Optimum Nutrition (ON) ، شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال التغذية الرياضية:

Optimum Nutrition هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال التغذية الرياضية في العالم وتنتج مسحوق البروتين الأكثر شهرة والأكثر مبيعًا في السوق الدولية. يتم إجراء عمليات الاختيار الصارمة للمكونات ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والاختبارات المعملية ، والتصنيع من شركة ON لسبب واحد: تزويدك بأعلى جودة من منتجات التغذية الرياضية المتاحة.

وصف المنتج:

إذا كنت عازمًا جدًا على الوصول إلى أهدافك المتعلقة بالقوة وبناء العضلات ، فهناك فرصة جيدة جدًا لأنك فكرت أو تفكر في اكتساب الوزن الذي يكتسبه.

Serious Mass Gainer هو مكمل عالي السعرات الحرارية يحتوي على مستويات مختلفة من البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات والمعادن والفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية ومكملات أخرى متنوعة ستأخذ تدريبك إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. < / p>

القوة الحقيقية لاكتساب الوزن:

تتطلب الزيادة الخطيرة في الوزن سعرات حرارية خطيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى سعرات حرارية إضافية غالبًا ما يواجهون أصعب وقت في استهلاك ما يكفي منهم. بالنسبة للكثيرين ممن يطمحون إلى أن يصبحوا أكبر ، فإن عملية التمثيل الغذائي النشطة للغاية ، وضعف الشهية ، ونمط الحياة أثناء التنقل يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب استهلاك سعرات حرارية كافية من خلال الأطعمة الكاملة وحدها. مع Serious Mass ، ليس لديك ما تخسره والكثير لتكسبه. قمنا بتجميع 1250 سعرة حرارية ، و 50 جرامًا من البروتين ، و 252 جرامًا من الكربوهيدرات ، و 25 فيتامينًا ومعادن ، والجلوتامين والكرياتين في كل وجبة. حان الوقت للتوقف عن التفكير الصغير. احصل على الجدية - سيرياس ماس.

  • 1،250 سعرة حرارية لكل حصة في الماء ؛ 1،640 سعرًا حراريًا عند صنعه من الحليب قليل الدسم.
  • 50 جرامًا من البروتين.
  • 252 جرامًا من الكربوهيدرات لدعم التدريبات المكثفة والمساعدة في تجديد مخازن الجليكوجين - بدون إضافة السكر.
  • كرياتين ، إل-جلوتامين ، ببتيدات جلوتامين ، كولين ، إينوزيتول و PABA.

اتجاهات الاستخدام:

أضف ملعقتين ممتلئتين من Serious Mass إلى خلاط مملوء بـ 24 أونصة من الماء. امزج لمدة 45-60 ثانية. ثم أضف بعض مكعبات الثلج ، وإذا رغبت في ذلك ، المكونات الأخرى المساهمة في السعرات الحرارية واخلطها لمدة 30-45 ثانية إضافية.

نصائح: امزج مكيالين من Serious Mass مع 24 fl . أوقية. من الحليب الخالي من الدسم أو قليل الدسم بدلاً من الماء سيمنحك مخفوقًا أكثر سمكًا ودسمًا وسعرات حرارية أعلى. قد يجد المستخدمون الجدد أنه من المفيد ، في البداية ، 1/2 حصة يوميًا للأسبوع الأول ثم زيادة حصصهم تدريجيًا إلى حصة كاملة أو أكثر عدة مرات في اليوم.

Serious Mass هو وزن كبير - مكمل غذائي يمكن استخدامه لتلبية الاحتياجات الجادة من السعرات الحرارية بعدة طرق مختلفة.

بين الوجبات: اشرب 1 / 2-1 حصة من Serious Mass بين الوجبات للحفاظ على إيجابية توازن النيتروجين ودعم نظام غذائي عالي السعرات الحرارية. بعد التمرين: ابدأ بشرب 1 / 2-1 حصة من Serious Mass 30-45 دقيقة بعد التمرين لدعم أقصى قدر من الانتعاش. قبل النوم: اشرب 1 / 2-1 حصة من Serious Mass قبل النوم بحوالي 45-60 دقيقة لتوفير العناصر الغذائية لاستعادة العضلات طوال الليل.

ملاحظة: للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استخدم Serious Mass جنبًا إلى جنب مع تدريبات الوزن المكثفة (3-5 مرات في الأسبوع) واتباع نظام غذائي معقول من الأطعمة الكاملة. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن الاسترداد الكافي بين التدريبات يؤثر على قدرتك على اكتساب كتلة هزيلة. يوصى بالسماح لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل بين التدريبات التي تشمل نفس أجزاء الجسم.

تحذيرات: يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال. لا تتناولي هذا المنتج إذا كنت حاملاً أو مرضعة. استشر أخصائي رعاية صحية مؤهل قبل استخدام هذا المنتج إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا أو إذا كان لديك أي حالة (حالات) طبية معروفة أو مشتبه بها بما في ذلك مرض السكري ونقص السكر في الدم و / أو إذا كنت تتناول أي وصفة طبية أو دواء (أدوية) ).

* لم يتم تقييم هذه البيانات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. هذا المنتج غير مخصص لتشخيص أو علاج أو منع أي مرض.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Weight Gainer Protein Powder, Vitamin C, Zinc and Vitamin D for Immune Support-Banana/Choclate/Vanilla-6LB/12LB

: In stock

Regular price $73.48

Optimum Nutrition (ON), a world leader in sports nutrition: Optimum Nutrition is one of the leading sport nutrition companies in the world and produces the most iconic and highest-selling protein powder in the... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Optimum Nutrition (ON), a world leader in sports nutrition:

Optimum Nutrition is one of the leading sport nutrition companies in the world and produces the most iconic and highest-selling protein powder in the international market. ON's strict ingredients selection, quality control, lab testing and manufacturing processes are all done for one reason: to provide you with the highest quality sports nutrition products available.

Product Description:

If you're very determined to reach your strength and muscle-building goals, there's a very good chance that you've considered or considering to take a weight gainer.  

Serious Mass gainer is a high-calorie supplement that contains various levels of protein, fat, carbohydrates, minerals, vitamins, amino acids, and various other supplements that will take your training to a completely new level.

The True Strength of Weight Gainers:

 Serious weight gain requires serious calories. However, those who need extra calories most often have the toughest time consuming enough of them. For many aspiring to be bigger, a highly-active metabolism, weaker appetite, and on-the-run lifestyle can make it a real challenge to consume enough calories through whole foods alone. With Serious Mass, you've got nothing to lose and lots to gain. We've consolidated 1,250 calories, 50 grams of protein, 252 grams of carbohydrates, 25 vitamins & minerals, glutamine and creatine into every serving. It's time to stop thinking small; get serious - Serious Mass.

  • 1,250 Calories per Serving in Water; 1,640 Calories when made with Low Fat Milk.
  • 50 Grams of Protein.
  • 252 Grams of Carbohydrates to Support Fueling of Intense Workouts and Aid in the Replenishment of Glycogen Stores - with No Added Sugar.
  • Creatine, L-Glutamine & Glutamine Peptides, Choline, Inositol and PABA.

 

Directions of Use:

Add two heaping scoops of Serious Mass to a blender filled with 24 oz of water. Blend for 45-60 seconds. Then add a few ice cubes and, if desired, other calorie-contributing ingredients and blend for an additional 30-45 seconds.

Tips: Mixing two scoops of Serious Mass with 24 fl. oz. of nonfat or low-fat milk instead of water will give you a thicker, creamier, higher-calorie shake. New users may find it beneficial, to begin with, 1/2 of a serving daily for the first week and then gradually increase to 1 or more full servings several times a day.

Serious Mass is a substantial weight-gain supplement that can be used to feed serious calorie needs in a variety of different ways.

Between Meals: Drink 1/2-1 serving of Serious Mass between meals to maintain positive nitrogen balance and support a high-calorie diet. Post-Workout: Begin drinking a 1/2-1 serving of Serious Mass 30-45 minutes following exercise to support maximum recovery. Before Bed: Drink 1/2-1 serving of Serious Mass about 45-60 minutes before bed to provide nutrients to recovering muscle throughout the night.

Note: For best results use Serious Mass combined with intense weight training (3-5 times per week) and a sensible whole foods diet. Also, keep in mind that sufficient recovery between workouts impacts your ability to gain lean mass. Allowing at least 48 hours between workouts involving the same body parts is recommended.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing a baby. Check with a qualified healthcare professional before using this product if you are under 18 years of age or if you have any known or suspected medical condition(s) including diabetes, hypoglycemia, and/or if you are taking any prescription or OTC medication(s).

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass Weight Gainer Protein Powder, Vitamin C, Zinc and Vitamin D for Immune Support-Banana/Choclate/Vanilla-6LB/12LB

Regular price $73.48