مجموعة سجادة ووسادة من بروسورس فيت لتخفيف آلام الظهر / الرقبة واسترخاء العضلات

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $35.50

اللون
اسم النمط
جودة فاخرة - مصنوعة من الكتان الطبيعي بنسبة 100٪ وحشو ألياف جوز الهند ، وتحتوي سجادة العلاج بالابر على 6534 نقطة ضغط ؛ وسادة الرقبة مليئة بقطن البولي بروبيلين الناعم وتحتوي على... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • جودة فاخرة - مصنوعة من الكتان الطبيعي بنسبة 100٪ وحشو ألياف جوز الهند ، وتحتوي سجادة العلاج بالابر على 6534 نقطة ضغط ؛ وسادة الرقبة مليئة بقطن البولي بروبيلين الناعم وتحتوي على 1،377 نقطة ضغط.
  • الاسترخاء وتخفيف التوتر - استلق على "سرير الإبر" لتحفيز نقاط الضغط ، وإرخاء العضلات المشدودة وإزالة التوتر بعيدًا. يستخدم قبل النوم لتحسين نوعية النوم وتقليل الأرق.
  • تخفيف الألم - يقلل بشكل طبيعي من توتر العضلات وآلام الظهر والصداع عن طريق الاستلقاء على السجادة يوميًا لمدة 10-30 دقيقة. يتم إطلاق الإندورفين الذي يمنع الألم من خلال العلاج بالابر ، مما يساعد على إرخاء عضلات الظهر والرقبة والقدمين.
  • دعم كامل - السجادة المبطنة المملوءة بألياف جوز الهند كبيرة بما يكفي لتناسب ظهرك بالكامل وما بعده ، مع وسادة إضافية مغطاة بنقاط الضغط لدعم الرقبة وتخفيف الآلام الإضافية.
  • زيادة الطاقة والدورة الدموية - تعمل آلاف نقاط العلاج بالابر على تحفيز الأعصاب وتحسين الدورة الدموية لزيادة الطاقة وتعافي العضلات بشكل أسرع ، مما يجعلها رائعة للمستخدمين الذين يجلسون على مكتب يوميًا ، وكذلك الرياضيين والأفراد النشطين.
  • اسم القسم: للجنسين - الكبار

استخدم حصيرة ProSource Acupressure الخاصة بك لمدة 20 دقيقة يوميًا لتشعر بتخفيف الآلام والاسترخاء بشكل كامل. يمكن استخدامه على أي سطح قوي وسهل الحمل. ستساعد سجادتنا على زيادة طاقتك وتشعر بمزيد من الاسترخاء في نفس الوقت. عندما تعتاد على الإحساس ، يمكنك الوقوف على سجادتك ، أو الاستلقاء على بطنك ، أو لفها لاستخدامها في نقاط ضغط رقبتك. يمكنك اختيار استهداف مناطق مشكلة معينة في جسمك ، أو يمكنك اتباع روتين العافية الذي اقترحناه ، حتى تتمكن من زيادة قدرات السجادة وتعزيز الاسترخاء التام للجسم والشعور بالصحة في كل مكان. تعليمات الاستخدام والسلامة 1. توخي الحذر عند الصعود والنزول من السجادة ، حيث تكون نقاط الضغط حادة جدًا. 2- قد تشعر ببعض الانزعاج الأولي. تنفس بعمق واسترخي ، يجب أن يتلاشى الانزعاج في غضون بضع دقائق ، مما يسمح لك بتجربة الفوائد العلاجية للعلاج بالابر. إذا استمر الانزعاج ، توقف عن الاستخدام فورًا واستشر طبيبك. 3. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استلقي على السجادة مع الجلد العاري. يمكنك أيضًا ارتداء ملابس خفيفة أو استخدام شرشف رفيع فوق السجادة حتى يعتاد جسمك على الإحساس.

مجموعة سجادة ووسادة من بروسورس فيت لتخفيف آلام الظهر / الرقبة واسترخاء العضلات

سعر عادي $0.00 $35.50

Prosourcefit Acupressure Mat and Pillow Set for Back/Neck Pain Relief and Muscle Relaxation

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $0.00 $60.50

Color
Black Pearl
Grey
Blue
Sand Dunes
Bahama Blue
Style Name
Luxurious quality – made of 100% natural linen & coconut fiber filling, the acupressure mat has 6,534 acupressure points; neck pillow is filled with soft pp cotton and has 1,377 acupressure points.... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • Luxurious quality – made of 100% natural linen & coconut fiber filling, the acupressure mat has 6,534 acupressure points; neck pillow is filled with soft pp cotton and has 1,377 acupressure points.
  • Relax & relieve stress – lay onto the “bed of needles” to stimulate pressure points, releasing tight muscles and melting stress away. use before bed to improve sleep quality and reduce insomnia.
  • Ease pain – naturally reduce muscle tension, back pain, and headaches by lying on the mat daily for 10-30 minutes. endorphins that block pain are released through acupressure, helping relax the muscles in your back, neck and feet.
  • Complete support – the cushioned coconut fiber filled mat is large enough to fit your entire back and beyond, with an additional pillow covered in acupressure points for neck support and extra pain relief.
  • Increase energy & circulation - thousands of acupressure points stimulate nerves and improve blood circulation for increased energy and faster muscle recovery, making it great for users who sit at a desk daily, as well as athletes and active individuals.
  • Department name: Unisex-Adult

Use your ProSource Acupressure mat for 20 minutes a day to feel complete pain relief and relaxation. It can be used on any sturdy surface and is easily portable. Our mat will help increase your energy and feel more relaxed at the same time. As you get used to the sensation you can stand on your mat, lie on your stomach, or roll it up to use for your neck's pressure points. You could choose to target specific problem areas of your body, or you could follow our suggested wellness routine, so that you could maximize the mat's capabilities and promote total body relaxation and feel healthy all over. Use & Safety Instructions 1. Take caution when getting on & off of the mat, the pressure points are very sharp. 2.You may experience some initial discomfort. Breathe deeply and relax, the discomfort should diminish within a few minutes, allowing you to experience the healing benefits of acupressure. If discomfort continues, stop use immediately and consult your physician. 3. For best results, lie on the mat with bare skin. You can also wear light clothing or use a thin sheet on top of the mat until your body gets accustomed to the sensation.

Prosourcefit Acupressure Mat and Pillow Set for Back/Neck Pain Relief and Muscle Relaxation

Regular price $0.00 $60.50