بكرة وجه بركانية ماصة للزيت من REVLON ، أداة للعناية بالبشرة بالوجه قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام للتدليك الصغير في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $7.50

اسم النمط
مثل الورق الممتلئ ، ولكن بشكل أفضل: بكرة الوجه هذه مصنوعة من الحجر البركاني الحقيقي ، الذي يمتص الزيت الزائد على الفور. إنه سرنا للحصول على بشرة منتعشة وخالية من اللمعان في... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • مثل الورق الممتلئ ، ولكن بشكل أفضل: بكرة الوجه هذه مصنوعة من الحجر البركاني الحقيقي ، الذي يمتص الزيت الزائد على الفور. إنه سرنا للحصول على بشرة منتعشة وخالية من اللمعان في أي وقت. استخدميه على وجه نظيف أو مكتمل - لن يفسد مكياجك
  • التدليك والوجه اللطيف: دحرجت الأسطوانة الحجرية على بشرتك شعورًا بالسعادة ، مثل تدليك الوجه الصغير. تخلصي من أسطوانة اليشم واستخدمي أسطوانة الوجه 2 في 1 لإزالة اللمعان للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب
  • سهل الاستخدام: مرري كرة الوجه برفق على منطقة T أو في أي مكان يكون فيه الجلد لامعًا. هذا كل ما في الأمر
  • أقل نفايات من ورق التنشيف: على عكس أوراق التنشيف للبشرة الدهنية التي يتم استخدامها مرة واحدة ويتم التخلص منها ، فإن هذه الأسطوانة الماصة للزيوت قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. للتنظيف ، قم بلف حلقة الأسطوانة لفتحها ، واسحب الحجر. اغسلها بمنظف لطيف ، ثم اشطفها ، ثم جففها بالهواء قبل إعادة وضعها في الداخل
  • عيشي بجرأة مع مكياج REVLON: تمتلك Revlon أدوات تجميل عالية الجودة وصبغًا عاليًا ، ومكياجًا جريئًا يجب أن تكوني على طبيعتك. تعتبر أدواتنا للوجه والعينين والأظافر من الضروريات اليومية التي يتم تحسينها من خلال الوظيفة والشكل والمواد (ولكن لا تزال بأسعار معقولة بشكل مذهل)

أسطوانة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وممتصة للزيت أثناء التنقل مصنوعة من الحجر البركاني الحقيقي تمتص الزيت الزائد أثناء التنقل على الجلد على عكس الأوراق النشاف الأحادية باستخدامها ثم التخلص منها ، فإن أسطوانة امتصاص الزيت الخاصة بنا قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وسهلة الغسل.

بكرة وجه بركانية ماصة للزيت من REVLON ، أداة للعناية بالبشرة بالوجه قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام للتدليك الصغير في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل

سعر عادي $0.00 $7.50

REVLON Oil-Absorbing Volcanic Face Roller, Reusable Facial Skincare Tool for At-Home or On-The-Go Mini Massage

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

LIKE BLOTTING PAPERS, BUT BETTER: This face roller is made of real volcanic stone, which soaks up excess oil instantly. It’s our secret for fresh, shine-free skin any time. Use it on... Read More

Price:
Sale price$11.99

Description

  • LIKE BLOTTING PAPERS, BUT BETTER: This face roller is made of real volcanic stone, which soaks up excess oil instantly. It’s our secret for fresh, shine-free skin any time. Use it on a clean or finished face—it won’t mess up your makeup
  • MASSAGES AND MATTIFIES FACE: Rolling the stone roller across your skin feels heavenly, like a mini facial massage. Ditch your jade roller and use our 2-in-1 Mattifying face roller for oily and acne prone skin
  • EASY TO USE: Gently roll the face roller ball over your T-zone or anywhere skin is shiny. That’s it
  • LESS WASTE THAN BLOTTING PAPER: Unlike blotting papers for oily skin that are used once and thrown out, this oil-absorbing roller is reusable. To clean, twist the roller’s ring to unlock, and pull out the stone. Wash with a gentle cleanser, rinse, and air-dry before locking it back in
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the quality beauty tools and high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Our tools for the face, eyes, and nails are everyday essentials elevated through function, form, or and material (but still amazingly affordable)

Reusable, on-the-go oil-absorbing roller made from real volcanic stone instantly absorbs excess oil on the go, on the skinch Unlike blotting papers that are single-use and then thrown away, our oil-absorbing roller is re-usable and easy to wash.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed