هدية خاصة للمراءة التي تحلم بالأمومة - مجموعة هدايا تقوية الخصوبة للنساء - مجموعة من التركيبات المتميزة لتحقيق حمل آمن وسريع

: في المخزن

: Amitamin

سعر عادي $121.12

Features

  • amitamin® fertil F Phase 1-Superior Formula for Women to Conceive
  • PinkStork Fertility Sweet Mint Tea- Herbal Supplement
  • PinkStork Fertility Sweets Organic Hard Lozenges Strawberry Pomegranate Flavor
  • Pre-Seed Fertility Friendly Lubricant-Lube for Women Trying To Conceive
  • First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test-Pack of 2 Tests

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

الميزات
مجموعة الهدايا الداعمة للخصوبة للنساء تتكون من أميتامين® فيرتيل إف فيز 1 - تركيبة فائقة للنساء للحمل - أصلي من ألمانيا (تكفي 30 يومًا) ، شاي النعناع الحلو للخصوبة من بينك ستورك - عشبي مكمل - تنظيم الإباضة - تحضير الرحم وتقويته - تخفيف التوتر - دعم الرغبة الجنسية - 15 كيسًا هرميًا - 30 كوبًا ، حلويات بينك ستورك للخصوبة - معينات عضوية صلبة بنكهة الفراولة والرمان - 30 معينات ملفوفة بشكل فردي - 120 جم / 4.2 أونصة ، مادة تشحيم صديقة للخصوبة مسبقًا - لوب للنساء اللائي يحاولن الحمل - 1.4 أونصة (40 جم) - + 9 أدوات تطبيق ، واختبار الحمل للنتائج المبكرة من First Response - حزمة من اختبارين

أميتامين® فرتل إف المرحلة الأولى - تركيبة فائقة للسيدات للحمل أميتامين® فيرتيل إف المرحلة 1. الإعداد الأفضل للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في الحمل. يحتوي على حمض الفوليك النشط بيولوجيًا كواتريفوليك (حمض الفوليك) للحمل. التركيبة الاحترافية تحتوي على 21 من المغذيات الدقيقة (فيتامينات ما قبل الولادة). أميتامين® فيرتيل إف متوفر في نوعين مختلفين:

  • يدعم أميتامين® فرتل إف (المرحلة الأولى) أنت وطفلك من الحمل حتى نهاية الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل. يوفر الكمية المطلوبة من حمض الفوليك للحمل.
  • أميتامين® فيرتيل إف (المرحلة 2) محسّن للفترة من الحمل إلى نهاية الرضاعة الطبيعية.

تم تطوير كلا المنتجين ، أميتامين® فيرتيل إف ، المرحلة الأولى والمرحلة الثانية ، على أساس توصيات خبراء التغذية والجمعيات المهنية لمرافقة النساء من الوقت قبل الحمل وحتى نهاية الرضاعة. باستخدام كبسولة واحدة فقط يوميًا ، تقدم العناصر الغذائية وخاصة حمض الفوليك الموجود في أميتامين® فيرتيل إف المرحلة الأولى مساهمة مهمة بشكل خاص في صحة كل من الأم والطفل. نوصي بالانتقال إلى المرحلة الثانية من أميتامين® فيرتيل إف على أبعد تقدير بنهاية الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل. تم تحسين أميتامين® فرتل إف (المرحلة الثانية) ربما لأهم وقتين في حياة المرأة: الحمل والرضاعة. يحتوي على تركيبة وجرعة مناسبة من الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة والمعادن وخاصة أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية القيمة DHA و EPA. بسبب التركيبة الشاملة وزيادة متطلبات المغذيات الدقيقة ، تتكون الجرعة اليومية من أميتامين® فيرتيل إف المرحلة الثانية من أربع كبسولات (كبسولتان جافتان وكبسولتان زيتيتان). أميتامين® فيرتيل إف المرحلة 1 وأميتامين® فيرتيل إف المرحلة 2 يحتويان على كل من حمض الفوليك وحمض الفوليك في شكل أكثر توفرًا بيولوجيًا مثل Quatrefolic® (6 (S) -5-methyltetrahydrofolicacid glucosamine salt)

الفوائد

  • يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة الأساسية التي تعزز صحة الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي
  • المساهمة في الإباضة الصحية وجودة البويضات (البيض) ونضوجها
  • يدعم الجهاز المناعي وتوازن الهرمونات والأعصاب السليمة والتمثيل الغذائي للطاقة

شاي النعناع الحلو للخصوبة من بينك ستورك- مكمل عشبي يتكون من توت شجرة العفيف العضوية وأوراق التوت الأحمر وعباءة السيدة ونبات القراص اللاذع ، ويدعم شاي الخصوبة الخصوبة الطبيعية لجسمك والصحة الإنجابية بشكل عام. النكهة: نعناع (حلو أو غير حلو) جربها وأحبها أو أرسلها مرة أخرى. سنهتم به ، دون طرح أي أسئلة. يدعم هذا المنتج الدورة الإنجابية الطبيعية للمرأة. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن هذا المنتج قد يؤثر على التبويض و / أو الدورة الشهرية.

الفوائد

  • لائحة الإباضة من توت العفيف
  • تحضيرات الرحم وتقويته من أوراق توت العليق الأحمر + عباءة سيدة
  • تخفيف التوتر + دعم الرغبة الجنسية من العاطفة
حلويات الخصوبة بينك ستورك ، أقراص استحلاب عضوية صلبة بنكهة الفراولة والرمان
  • تدعم حلويات الخصوبة ، المكونة من فيتامين ب 6 والفولات والزنك ، الخصوبة الطبيعية لك ولشريكك والصحة الإنجابية بشكل عام.
  • النكهة: فراولة ورمان
  • جربها وأحبها أو أرسلها مرة أخرى. سنهتم به ، دون طرح أي أسئلة.
  • أقراص استحلاب عضوية بالزنك ، والفولات ، وفيتامين ب 6 لدعم خصوبتك الطبيعية
الفوائد
  • الهرمون + دعم الرغبة الجنسية من فيتامين ب 6
  • دعم الإباضة من حمض الفوليك
  • دعم جودة البيض + الحيوانات المنوية من الزنك

مزلق تشحيم صديق للخصوبة مُسبَق البذور للنساء اللواتي يحاولن الحمل اخترعت أخصائية فيزيولوجيا الحيوانات المنوية مزلّق شخصي صديق للخصوبة مُسبَق البذور بعد أن اكتشفت أن العديد من الأزواج كانوا يستخدمون المزلقات التي تقتل الحيوانات المنوية. تم تصميم مادة التشحيم هذه لتقليد مخاط عنق الرحم الخصيب في درجة الحموضة وتركيز الأيونات والاتساق. البذور المسبقة خالية من الجلسرين للسماح للحيوانات المنوية بالسباحة بحرية ، وقد تم تركيبها بمضادات الأكسدة للمساعدة في دعم الحيوانات المنوية في رحلتها لتخصيب البويضة

الفوائد

  • # 1 مزلقات التشحيم الشخصية الصديقة للخصوبة
  • متوازن متساوي التوتر ودرجة الحموضة لتقليد سوائل الجسم الخصبة بشكل طبيعي
  • يساعد في دعم جودة الحيوانات المنوية
  • خالي من الجلسرين ؛ شعور طبيعي
  • طورها الأطباء. تستخدم من قبل عيادات الخصوبة
First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test - حزمة من اختبارين تتميز بتقنية First-to-Detect ، اختبار الحمل First Response هذا حساس بدرجة كافية لالتقاط كميات ضئيلة من هرمون الحمل لإعطائك نتائج في 6 أيام قبل الفترة الضائعة الخاصة بك *. تبلغ دقة اختبار Early Result أكثر من 99 * ومتوافق مع تطبيق EasyRead المجاني ، والذي يحول على الفور خطوط اختبار الحمل إلى نتائج "حامل" أو "ليست حامل".
  • يعد اختبار الحمل للنتائج المبكرة من First Response باستخدام تطبيق EasyRead دقيقًا بنسبة تزيد عن 99٪ اعتبارًا من يوم دورتك الشهرية المتوقعة.
  • العلامة التجارية الأولى لاختبار الحمل لتخبركِ بـ 6 أيام قريبًا من الدورة الضائعة *
  • مسح النتائج وتأكيدها مجانًا باستخدام تطبيق EasyRead. يحول EasyRead على الفور سطور اختبار الحمل إلى الكلمتين "حامل" أو "ليست حامل".
  • تقوم اختبارات الحمل من First Response بالكشف عن جميع أشكال هرمون الحمل *
  • اقرأ النتيجة في 3 دقائق فقط
.

هدية خاصة للمراءة التي تحلم بالأمومة - مجموعة هدايا تقوية الخصوبة للنساء - مجموعة من التركيبات المتميزة لتحقيق حمل آمن وسريع

سعر عادي $121.12

Special Gift For The Special Aspiring Mother - Women's Fertility Booster Gift Set - Bundle of Premium Formulas to Achieve Safe & Quick Conception

: In stock

Regular price $89.50

FeaturesWomen's Fertility Booster Gift Set consists of amitamin® fertil F Phase 1-Superior Formula for Women to Conceive-Original From Germany (30 Days Supply), PinkStork Fertility Sweet Mint Tea- Herbal Supplement – Ovulation Regulation-... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Features
Women's Fertility Booster Gift Set consists of amitamin® fertil F Phase 1-Superior Formula for Women to Conceive-Original From Germany (30 Days Supply), PinkStork Fertility Sweet Mint Tea- Herbal Supplement – Ovulation Regulation- Uterus Prep And Strengthening- Stress Relief – Libido Support – 15 pyramid Sachets – 30 cups, PinkStork Fertility Sweets Organic Hard Lozenges Strawberry Pomegranate Flavor – 30 Individually Wrapped Lozenges – 120g / 4.2 oz, Pre-Seed Fertility Friendly Lubricant-Lube for Women Trying To Conceive-1.4OZ (40g) -+9 Applicators, and First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test-Pack of 2 Tests

amitamin® fertil F Phase 1-Superior Formula for Women to Conceive amitamin® fertil F phase 1. The superior preparation for women who want to conceive. Contains bioactive folate Quatrefolic (Folic acid) for pregnancy. The professional formula with 21 micronutrients (prenatal vitamins). amitamin® fertil F comes in two variants:

  • amitamin® fertil F phase 1 supports you and your child from conception until the end of the first trimester of pregnancy. It provides the required amount of folic acid for pregnancy.
  • amitamin® fertil F phase 2 is optimized for the period from pregnancy to the end of breastfeeding.

Both products, amitamin® fertil F phase 1 and phase 2, have been developed on the basis of recommendations from nutritionists and professional associations to accompany women from the time before conception to the end of lactation. With just one capsule daily, the nutrients and especially folic acid contained in amitamin® fertil F phase 1 make a particularly important contribution to the health of both expecting mother and child. We recommend switching to amitamin® fertil F phase 2 at the latest by the end of the first trimester of pregnancy. amitamin® fertil F phase 2 is optimized for possibly the two most important times in the life of a woman: pregnancy and lactation. It contains an appropriate composition and dosage of vitamins, trace elements, minerals and in particular the valuable omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA. Due to the extensive formula and the increased micronutrient requirement, a daily dose of amitamin® fertil F phase 2 consists of four capsules (two dry capsules, two oil capsules). amitamin® fertil F phase 1 and amitamin® fertil F phase 2 contain both folic acid and folate in a more bioavailable form as Quatrefolic® (6(S)-5-methyltetrahydrofolicacid glucosamine salt)

Benefits

  • Contains Essential Antioxidants that Promote Healthy Female Reproductive System
  • Contribute to a Healthy Ovulation & Oocyte (egg) Quality & Maturation
  • Supports Immune System, Hormone Balance, Healthy Nerves & Energy Metabolism

PinkStork Fertility Sweet Mint Tea- Herbal Supplement Formulated with Organic Chaste Tree Berry, Red Raspberry Leaf, Lady’s Mantle, and Stinging Nettle, Fertility Tea supports your body’s natural fertility and overall reproductive wellness. Flavor: Mint (Sweet or Unsweet) Try it and love it or send it back. We’ll take care of it, no questions asked. This product supports a woman’s natural reproductive cycle. Please be mindful that this product may affect your ovulation and/or menstrual cycle.

Benefits

  • Ovulation Regulation from chaste tree berry
  • Uterus Prep + Strengthening from Red Raspberry leaf + Lady’s Mantle
  • Stress Relief + Libido Support from passionflower
PinkStork Fertility Sweets Organic Hard Lozenges Strawberry Pomegranate Flavor
  • Formulated with Vitamin B6, Folate, and Zinc, Fertility Sweets support your and your partner’s natural fertility and overall reproductive wellness.
  • Flavor: Strawberry Pomegranate
  • Try it and love it or send it back. We’ll take care of it, no questions asked.
  • Organic Lozenges with Zinc, Folate, and Vitamin B6 to Support your Natural Fertility.
Benefits
  • Hormone + Libido Support from Vitamin B6
  • Ovulation Support from folate
  • Egg + Sperm Quality Support from Zinc

Pre-Seed Fertility Friendly Lubricant-Lube for Women Trying To Conceive Pre-Seed Fertility-Friendly Personal Lubricant was invented by a female sperm physiologist after she discovered that many couples were using lubricants that killed sperm. This lubricant was designed to mimic fertile cervical mucus in its pH, ion concentration, and consistency. Pre-Seed is glycerin-free to allow sperm to swim freely, and it is formulated with antioxidants to help support sperm on their journey to fertilize the egg

Benefits

  • #1 Fertility-Friendly Personal Lubricant
  • Isotonic & pH Balanced to Mimic your Body’s Naturally Fertile Fluids
  • Helps Support Sperm Quality
  • Glycerin Free; Natural Feeling
  • Developed by Doctors; Used by Fertility Clinics
First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test-Pack of 2 Tests Featuring First-to-Detect Technology, this First Response pregnancy test is sensitive enough to capture scant amounts of the pregnancy hormone to give you results in 6 days sooner than your missed period*. The Early Result test is over 99 accurate* and compatible with the free EasyRead App, which instantly converts your pregnancy test lines into “Pregnant” or “Not Pregnant” results.
  • First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test with EasyRead App is over 99% accurate from the day of your expected period.
  • The FIRST pregnancy test brand to tell you 6 DAYS SOONER than your missed period*
  • Scan & Confirm results for free with the EasyRead app. EasyRead instantly converts your pregnancy test lines into the words “Pregnant” or “Not Pregnant”.
  • First Response Pregnancy Tests detects all forms of the pregnancy hormone*
  • Read your result in just 3 minutes

Special Gift For The Special Aspiring Mother - Women's Fertility Booster Gift Set - Bundle of Premium Formulas to Achieve Safe & Quick Conception

Regular price $89.50