ذا اوردينيري زيت أرغان مغربي عضوي 100٪ ومعصور على البارد - 1 أونصة سائلة / 30 مل - ذا أورديناري من كندا

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

تستخدم هذه التركيبة زيت بذور أرغان مغربي نقي 100٪ يتم استخراجه من خلال عصر بارد يحافظ على سلامة الأحماض الدهنية والفيتامينات والفينولات (بما في ذلك حمض الكافيين) والكاروتينات الموجودة في الزيت. يتكون... Read More

Price:
Sale price$15.50

Description

تستخدم هذه التركيبة زيت بذور أرغان مغربي نقي 100٪ يتم استخراجه من خلال عصر بارد يحافظ على سلامة الأحماض الدهنية والفيتامينات والفينولات (بما في ذلك حمض الكافيين) والكاروتينات الموجودة في الزيت. يتكون محتوى الأحماض الدهنية الرئيسية في زيت الأركان من حمض الأوليك وحمض اللينوليك. يدعم الزيت البشرة الصحية ويقلل من ظهور التقشر. كما أنه يضيف لمعانًا ناعمًا وقوة للشعر.

زيت الأرجان المغربي هذا غير مكرر تمامًا ويضفي رائحة طبيعية. هذه الرائحة ليست مؤشرا على النتانة. يتم تكرير زيت الأرغان الذي لا يحتوي على رائحة ويقدم فوائد مخفضة. اعتبارًا من 1 مايو 2017 ، قد يحتوي هذا المنتج على مصادر من بذور وجوز الأرغان. تظل مواصفات الزيت متطابقة تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك حساسية من الجوز ، يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا المنتج قد يحتوي على آثار من المكسرات.

خالي من الماء | خالية من الكحول | خالية من السيليكون | نباتي | خالي من الغلوتين | خالي من القسوة

كيفية الاستخدام
تطبيق الشعر - يعمل على شعر رطب ونظيف يوميًا أو حسب الحاجة. تطبيق الجلد - ضع بضع قطرات على الوجه بالكامل مرة واحدة يوميًا أو حسب الحاجة. في حالة حدوث تهيج ، توقف عن الاستخدام واستشر الطبيب. استخدمه فقط وفقًا للإرشادات على البشرة السليمة.

الحجم 30ml

المكونات
زيت نواة الأرجانيا سبينوسا. < p> حول العلامة التجارية
تمتلئ المنتجات العادية بمكونات تعمل بفعالية على جعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر صحة. لا يهم إذا كنت تبحثين عن تونر أو سيروم للوجه ؛ يحتوي The Ordinary على شيء لأي شخص مهووس بالعناية بالبشرة. ابتكرها DECIEM ، مظلة متواضعة وسعيدة من ماركات التجميل الجيدة. The Ordinary عبارة عن مجموعة متطورة من العلاجات التي تقدم تقنيات سريرية مألوفة وفعالة مصممة لرفع الأسعار وتكامل التواصل في العناية بالبشرة. تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية للاحتفال بالنزاهة في أكثر صورها تواضعًا وصدقًا. عروضها رائدة ، ليس في التقنيات المألوفة التي تستخدمها ، ولكن في صدقها ونزاهتها. وُلِد العادي لعدم السماح للسلعة بأن تتنكر في صورة براعة. العادي هو "تركيبات سريرية بنزاهة".

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

The Ordinary 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil- 1fl.oz/30ml- Original The Ordinary From Canada

: In stock

: The Ordinary

Regular price $15.50

Pack

Features

• Supports healthy skin

• Reduces the appearance of flaking due to dryness

• Adds soft sheen and strength to hair.

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

This formulation uses 100% pure Moroccan Argan Seed Oil extracted through a cold pressing that preserves the integrity of the oil’s fatty acids, vitamins, phenols (including caffeic acid) and carotenes. Argan oil’s main fatty acid content is made up of oleic acid and linoleic acid. The oil supports healthy skin and reduces the appearance of flaking. It also adds soft sheen and strength to hair.

This Moroccan Argan Oil is completely unrefined and imparts a natural scent. This scent is not an indication of rancidity. Argan Oil that does not have a scent is refined and offers reduced benefits. As of May 1, 2017, this product may contain sources from Argan nuts and seeds. The specifications of the oil remain virtually identical. However, if you have a nut allergy, please note that this product may contain traces of nuts.

WATER-FREE | ALCOHOL-FREE | SILICONE-FREE | VEGAN | GLUTEN-FREE | CRUELTY-FREE

How To Use
Hair Application—Work through damp, clean hair daily or as needed. Skin Application—Apply a few drops to the entire face once daily or as needed. If irritation occurs, cease use and consult a physician. Use only as directed on unbroken skin.

Size 30ml

Ingredients
Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil.

About The Brand
The Ordinary products are packed with ingredients that effectively work to make your skin appear healthier. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for facial toners or serums; The Ordinary has something for anyone who’s obsessed with skincare. Create by DECIEM, a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands. The Ordinary is an evolving collection of treatments offering familiar, effective clinical technologies positioned to raise pricing and communication integrity in skincare. The brand was created to celebrate integrity in its most humble and true form. Its offering is pioneering, not in the familiar technologies it uses, but in its honesty and integrity. The Ordinary is born to disallow commodity to be disguised as ingenuity. The Ordinary is “Clinical formulations with integrity”.

The Ordinary 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil- 1fl.oz/30ml- Original The Ordinary From Canada

Regular price $15.50