-0%

ذا اوردينيري الفا اربيتان 2٪ + هيولورونيك -1أونصة  / 30مل - الأصلي مستورد من كندا

: في المخزن

: The Ordinary

سعر عادي $21.00

حزمات التوفير

Features

• Water-based serum with alpha arbutin and hyaluronic acid

• Fades hyperpigmentation

• Promotes a clear and even skin tone

• Visible brightening effects

• Provides a hydrating and plumping effect

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

تلاشي فرط التصبغ والبقع الداكنة وندبات حب الشباب مع هذا المصل المفتح

Alpha Arbutin 2٪ + HA هو مصل مائي يحتوي على alpha arbutin وحمض الهيالورونيك. يعمل هذا العلاج على تلاشي فرط التصبغ (مثل البقع الداكنة وندبات حب الشباب والبقع العمرية والكلف) ويعزز لون البشرة الصافي والموحد.

  • ألفا أربوتين: مكون له تأثيرات تفتيح مرئية
  • حمض الهيالورونيك: يدعم توصيل ألفا أربوتين ويوفر تأثيرًا مرطبًا وممتلئًا

خالٍ من الكحول | خالية من السيليكون | خالية من الجوز | نباتي | خالي من الغلوتين | خالي من القسوة

كيفية الاستخدام
ضعي بضع قطرات على وجهك في الصباح والمساء قبل الزيوت والمرطبات والكريمات. نوصي بارتداء واقي من الشمس أثناء النهار عند استخدام هذا المنتج.

الحجم 30ml

ملاحظة : ألفا أربوتين حساس للغاية للتدهور في وجود الماء إذا كان الرقم الهيدروجيني للصيغة غير مثالي. يبلغ الرقم الهيدروجيني لهذه الصيغة 4.9 تقريبًا والذي يظهر أنه الأس الهيدروجيني الأكثر ملاءمة لتقليل تدهور ألفا أربوتين.

المكونات
أكوا (ماء) ، ألفا أربوتين ، بولي أكريلات كروسبوليمر -6 ، هيالورونات الصوديوم المتحللة ، بروبانديول ، PPG-26-بوتيث -26 ، PEG-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج ، حمض اللاكتيك ، ثلاثي إيثيلين ديامين ثنائي الصوديوم ، إيثوكسيديجليكول ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، كلورفينيزين 0

<<<<< العلامة التجارية
المنتجات العادية مليئة بالمكونات التي تعمل بشكل فعال على جعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر صحة. لا يهم إذا كنت تبحث عن أحبار أو أمصال للوجه ، فإن The Ordinary لديها شيء لأي شخص مهووس بالعناية بالبشرة. ابتكرها DECIEM ، مظلة متواضعة وسعيدة من ماركات التجميل الجيدة. The Ordinary عبارة عن مجموعة متطورة من العلاجات التي تقدم تقنيات سريرية مألوفة وفعالة مصممة لرفع الأسعار وتكامل التواصل في العناية بالبشرة. تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية للاحتفال بالنزاهة في أكثر صورها تواضعًا وصدقًا. عروضها رائدة ، ليس في التقنيات المألوفة التي تستخدمها ، ولكن في صدقها ونزاهتها. وُلِد العادي لعدم السماح للسلعة بأن تتنكر في صورة براعة. العادي هو "تركيبات سريرية بنزاهة".

ذا اوردينيري الفا اربيتان 2٪ + هيولورونيك -1أونصة  / 30مل - الأصلي مستورد من كندا

سعر عادي $21.00

The Ordinary Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA -1fl.oz/30ml - Original The Ordinary

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

Fade Hyperpigmention, Dark Spots, & Acne Scars with this Brightening Serum Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA is a water-based serum with alpha arbutin and hyaluronic acid. This treatment fades hyperpigmentation (such as... Read More

Price:
Sale price$21.00

Description

Fade Hyperpigmention, Dark Spots, & Acne Scars with this Brightening Serum

Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA is a water-based serum with alpha arbutin and hyaluronic acid. This treatment fades hyperpigmentation (such as dark spots, acne scars, age spots, and melasma) and promotes a clear, even skin tone.

  • Alpha arbutin: an ingredient with visible brightening effects
  • Hyaluronic acid: supports the delivery of alpha arbutin and provides a hydrating, plumping effect

ALCOHOL-FREE | SILICONE-FREE | NUT-FREE | VEGAN | GLUTEN-FREE | CRUELTY-FREE

How to use
Apply a few drops to your face in the morning and at night before oils, moisturizers, and creams. We recommend wearing sun protection during the day when using this product.

Size 30ml

Note: Alpha Arbutin is extremely sensitive to degradation in the presence of water if the pH of the formulation is not ideal. The pH of this formula is approximately 4.9 which are shown to be the most suitable pH to minimize degradation of Alpha Arbutin.

Ingredients
Aqua (Water), Alpha-Arbutin, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Propanediol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Lactic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ethoxydiglycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

About the brand
The Ordinary products are packed with ingredients that effectively work to make your skin appear healthier. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for facial toners or serums, The Ordinary has something for anyone who’s obsessed with skincare. Create by DECIEM, a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands. The Ordinary is an evolving collection of treatments offering familiar, effective clinical technologies positioned to raise pricing and communication integrity in skincare. The brand was created to celebrate integrity in its most humble and true form. Its offering is pioneering, not in the familiar technologies it uses, but in its honesty and integrity. The Ordinary is born to disallow commodity to be disguised as ingenuity. The Ordinary is "Clinical formulations with integrity".

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed