-0%

ذا اوردينيري الريتينول 1٪ في السكوالين - أونصة /  30مل - الأصلي المستورد من كندا

: في المخزن

: The Ordinary

سعر عادي $19.00

حزمات التوفير

Features

• Reduces the appearances of fine lines, photo damage and general skin aging

• Contains powerful anti-aging benefits

• Offers lightweight hydration

• Contains 1% pure Retinol

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

الريتينول العادي 1٪ في Squalane
يحتوي هذا المحلول الخالي من الماء على 1٪ ريتينول نقي ، وهو مكون يمكن أن يقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة وتلف الصورة وشيخوخة الجلد العامة. .

  • الريتينول: ريتينويد مدروس جيدًا مع فوائد قوية لمكافحة الشيخوخة.
  • السكوالين: مكون مرطب مشتق من النباتات يوفر ترطيبًا خفيفًا. < / ul>

    خالية من الماء | خالية من الكحول | خالية من السيليكون | خالية من الجوز | نباتي | خالي من الغلوتين | خالي من القسوة

    كيفية الاستخدام
    ضع كمية صغيرة ليلاً قبل الزيوت والمرطبات والكريمات. لا تستخدم هذا المصل مع المنتجات الأخرى التي تحتوي على الريتينويد ، مثل حمض الريتينويك. يمكن أن تجعل الرتينويدات بشرتك أكثر حساسية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. نوصي بارتداء واقٍ من الشمس أثناء النهار. في حالة حدوث تهيج ، يمكن تخفيف هذا المنتج لتقليل قوته.

    يمكن أن يسبب الريتينول تهيجًا كبيرًا واحمرارًا وتقشيرًا ، خاصة حول العينين والفم ، في المراحل المبكرة من العلاج بينما يبني الجلد القدرة على التحمل. إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت تركيبات ريتينول عالية القوة في الماضي ، فإننا نوصي بشدة أن تبدأ نظام الريتينول الخاص بك مع الريتينول 0.2٪ في Squalane والتكيف مع قوة أعلى من Retinol 0.5٪ في Squalane و Retinol 1٪ في Squalane كبشرتك يبني التسامح. ستحقق نفس النتائج النهائية بدون احمرار وتقشير غير سارين على طول الطريق.

    ملاحظة : عند الحمل أو الرضاعة ، يوصى بتجنب أي منتجات للعناية بالبشرة تحتوي على الرتينويدات مثل التركيبات مع الريتينويد الجراني أو الريتينول.

    المكونات
    Squalane ، Capric / Capric Triglyceride ، زيت بذور Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) ، Retinol ، Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extract Fruit ، Rosmarinus Officinalis (روزماري) مستخلص الأوراق ، هيدروكسي ميثوكسي فينيل ديكانون ، BHT.

    حول العلامة التجارية
    المنتجات العادية مليئة بالمكونات التي تعمل بفعالية على جعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر صحة. لا يهم إذا كنت تبحث عن أحبار أو أمصال للوجه ، فإن The Ordinary لديها شيء لأي شخص مهووس بالعناية بالبشرة. ابتكرها DECIEM ، مظلة متواضعة وسعيدة من ماركات التجميل الجيدة. The Ordinary عبارة عن مجموعة متطورة من العلاجات التي تقدم تقنيات سريرية مألوفة وفعالة مصممة لرفع الأسعار وتكامل التواصل في العناية بالبشرة. تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية للاحتفال بالنزاهة في أكثر صورها تواضعًا وصدقًا. عروضها رائدة ، ليس في التقنيات المألوفة التي تستخدمها ، ولكن في صدقها ونزاهتها. وُلِد العادي لعدم السماح للسلعة بأن تتنكر في صورة براعة. العادي هو "التركيبات السريرية بنزاهة".

    الإصدار الأصلي العادي المستورد من كندا

ذا اوردينيري الريتينول 1٪ في السكوالين - أونصة /  30مل - الأصلي المستورد من كندا

سعر عادي $19.00

The Ordinary Retinol 1% In Squalane - 1fl.oz/30ml - Original The Ordinary Imported From Canada

: In stock

: The Ordinary

Regular price $19.00

Pack

Features

• Reduces the appearances of fine lines, photo damage and general skin aging

• Contains powerful anti-aging benefits

• Offers lightweight hydration

• Contains 1% pure Retinol

 

Free Shipping To Many Countries

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

The Ordinary Retinol 1% In Squalane
This water-free solution contains 1% pure Retinol, an ingredient that can reduce the appearances of fine lines, of photo damage and of general skin aging.

  • Retinol: a well-researched retinoid with powerful anti-aging benefits.
  • Squalane: a plant-derived emollient ingredient that offers lightweight hydration.

WATER-FREE | ALCOHOL-FREE | SILICONE-FREE | NUT-FREE | VEGAN | GLUTEN-FREE | CRUELTY-FREE

HOW TO USE
Apply a small amount at night before oils, moisturizers, and creams. Do not use this serum with other products containing retinoids, such as retinoic acid. Retinoids can make your skin more sensitive to UV radiation. We recommend wearing sunscreen during the day. If irritation occurs, this product can be diluted to reduce its strength.

Retinol can cause significant irritation, redness and peeling, especially around the eyes and mouth, in the early stages of treatment while skin builds tolerance. If you have not used high-strength retinol formulas in the past, we strongly recommend that you start your retinol regimen with our Retinol 0.2% in Squalane and adjust to higher strengths of Retinol 0.5% in Squalane and Retinol 1% in Squalane as your skin builds tolerance. You will achieve the same end results without the unpleasant redness and peeling along the way.

Note: When pregnant or breastfeeding, it is recommended to avoid any skincare products containing retinoids such as formulations with Granactive Retinoid or Retinol.

INGREDIENTS
Squalane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Retinol, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone, BHT.

ABOUT THE BRAND
The Ordinary products are packed with ingredients that effectively work to make your skin appear healthier. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for facial toners or serums, The Ordinary has something for anyone who’s obsessed with skincare. Create by DECIEM, a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands. The Ordinary is an evolving collection of treatments offering familiar, effective clinical technologies positioned to raise pricing and communication integrity in skincare. The brand was created to celebrate integrity in its most humble and true form. Its offering is pioneering, not in the familiar technologies it uses, but in its honesty and integrity. The Ordinary is born to disallow commodity to be disguised as ingenuity. The Ordinary is “Clinical formulations with integrity”.

The Original The Ordinary Imported From Canada

The Ordinary Retinol 1% In Squalane - 1fl.oz/30ml - Original The Ordinary Imported From Canada

Regular price $19.00