فيتامينو ريسفيراترول - يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة وتلف الخلايا المسؤول عن سرطان الجلد (عبوة 60 يومًا)

: في المخزن

: Vtamino

سعر عادي $21.39

حزمات التوفير
فيتامينو ريسفيراترول - خصائص مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تساعد في محاربة الجذور الحرة الضارة في الجسم عالية الفعالية ترنز-ريسفيراترول، 600 ملغ الريسفيراترول مركب طبيعي موجود في قشر العنب الأحمر ، عشبة العقدة... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

فيتامينو ريسفيراترول - خصائص مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تساعد في محاربة الجذور الحرة الضارة في الجسم

عالية الفعالية ترنز-ريسفيراترول، 600 ملغ الريسفيراترول مركب طبيعي موجود في قشر العنب الأحمر ، عشبة العقدة اليابانية (polygonum cuspidatum) ، الفول السوداني ، العنب البري وبعض أنواع التوت الأخرى. ريسفيراترول خصائص مضادة للأكسدة قوية تساعد في محاربة الجذور الحرة المدمرة للخلايا في الجسم والتي يمكن أن تسهم في الإجهاد التأكسدي ، وبالتالي قد تساهم في الشيخوخة المبكرة للخلايا. تضيف الدكتورة ليزلي راباخ ، جراح التجميل وخبيرة العناية بالبشرة في LM Medical NYC في نيويورك ، أن الريسفيراترول كمضاد للأكسدة "يحمي الحمض النووي للخلية من التلف الذي تسببه الجذور الحرة" و "يحيد هذه الجذور الحرة وبالتالي يقلل ويبطئ العلامات الشيخوخة وتلف الخلايا المسؤول عن سرطانات الجلد. "

الفوائد :

  • يرطب ويلطف ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد
  • يقلل ويبطئ من علامات الشيخوخة
  • يدعم وظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية الصحية
  • مضادات الأكسدة عالية الفعالية
  • تركيبة غير معدلة وراثيًا
  • FDA تمت الموافقة

الجرعة الموصى بها كمكمل غذائي ، تناول كبسولة نباتية واحدة (1) مرة واحدة يوميًا. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، خذ 20-30 دقيقة قبل الوجبة مع 8 أونصات. كوب من الماء أو حسب توجيهات أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

تنبيه : لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. يجب على الأمهات الحوامل أو المرضعات والأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا والأفراد الذين يعانون من حالة طبية معروفة استشارة الطبيب قبل استخدام هذا المكمل الغذائي أو أي مكمل غذائي آخر.

يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال. لا تستخدمه إذا كان ختم الأمان تالفًا أو مفقودًا. يحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف.

الجودة هي التزامنا الأول!
جميع المكونات الطبيعية!
صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

فيتامينو ريسفيراترول - يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة وتلف الخلايا المسؤول عن سرطان الجلد (عبوة 60 يومًا)

سعر عادي $21.39

vtamino Resveratrol-Slows The Signs of Aging & Cell Damage Responsible for Skin Cancers (60 Days Supply)

: In stock

Regular price $21.33

Pack
  Vtamino Resveratrol - Powerful Antioxidant Properties that Help Fight Cell Damaging Free Radicals in The Body High Potency Trans-Resveratrol, 600 MG Resveratrol is a natural compound found in red grape skin,... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

 

Vtamino Resveratrol - Powerful Antioxidant Properties that Help Fight Cell Damaging Free Radicals in The Body

High Potency Trans-Resveratrol, 600 MG Resveratrol is a natural compound found in red grape skin, Japanese knotweed (polygonum cuspidatum), peanuts, blueberries and some other berries. Resveratrol powerful antioxidant properties that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body which can contribute to oxidative stress, and in turn may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Dr. Lesley Rabach, a plastic surgeon and skincare expert at New York's LM Medical NYC, adds that resveratrol as an antioxidant "protects a cell's DNA from damage that is caused by free radicals" and "neutralizes these free radicals thereby reducing and slowing the signs of aging and cell damage responsible for skin cancers."

Benefits:

  • Hydrates and Soothes the Appearance of Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Reduces and slow the signs of aging
  • Supports Healthy Cardiovascular Function
  • Highly Potent Antioxidants
  • Non-GMO Formula
  • FDA approved

Recommended Dosage As a dietary supplement take one (1) veggie capsule once a day. For best results take 20-30 min before a meal with an 8oz. glass of water or as directed by your Healthcare Professional.

CAUTION: Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.

Quality is Our First Obligation!
All Natural Ingredients!
Made in USA

vtamino Resveratrol-Slows The Signs of Aging & Cell Damage Responsible for Skin Cancers (60 Days Supply)

Regular price $21.33