سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة خصوصية فيتامينو

شكرا لزيارة موقع فيتامينو. يرجى الذهاب من خلال سياسة الخصوصية فيتامينو. اهتمامك هو محل تقدير كبير. نحن في فريق فيتامينو نحترم خصوصية عملائها وغيرهم من زوار موقعها على الانترنت. نحن نعتقد بقوة أنه إذا كان للتجارة الإلكترونية والأنشطة عبر الإنترنت أن تزدهر، يجب أن يتأكد العملاء من أن المعلومات المقدمة عبر الإنترنت تستخدم بمسؤولية وبشكل مناسب. لحماية الخصوصية على الإنترنت، يحتفظ متجر فيتامينو بالسياسة التالية لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها عبر الإنترنت.

 

  • "جميع بطاقات الائتمان/ الخصم" والمعلومات الشخصية التي يمكن تحديدها لن يتم تخزينها أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث"
  • '''فيتامينو لن تمرر أي تفاصيل بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان إلى أطراف ثالثة''
  • ''فيتامينو تتخذ الخطوات المناسبة لضمان خصوصية البيانات والأمن بما في ذلك من خلال مختلف الأجهزة والبرمجيات المنهجيات. ومع ذلك، لا www.فيتامينو.com لا يمكن أن تضمن أمن أي معلومات يتم الكشف عنها عبر الإنترنت''
  • "قد يتم تغيير سياسات وأحكام الموقع أو تحديثها من حين لآخر لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك ، يتم تشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر لتحديث التغييرات على الموقع. وستكون التعديلات سارية المفعول في اليوم الذي تنشر فيه".

ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها؟

معظم البيانات التي نجمعها تستخدم فقط لمساعدتنا على خدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل. وسياستنا العامة هي جمع وتخزين المعلومات فقط التي يقدمها أعضاءنا وزائروننا عن علم. يتم تخزين المعلومات التي تقدمها في مكان آمن ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا من قبل الموظفين المناسبين. إذا تغيرت سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، سنقوم بإعلام جميع المستخدمين عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر إعلان خاص يوضع على الموقع. من المستخدمين العامين. نحن لا نجمع أي معلومات شخصية من المستخدمين الذين يتصفحون موقعنا. المستخدمين إلى المناطق العامة من موقع فيتامينو تصفح مجهول. يتم جمع البيانات المجمعة فقط، مثل عدد مرات الوصول لكل صفحة. يتم استخدام البيانات المجمعة فقط لأغراض داخلية وتسويقية ولا تقدم أي معلومات تعريف شخصية. من عملاء (فتامينو) للحصول على إمكانية الوصول إلى الموارد التي تفرض رسوم فقط على موقع فيتامينو، يطلب من العملاء للتسجيل وتقديم بعض المعلومات المحدودة. وتقدم هذه البيانات طوعا. فيتامينو يطلب من المستخدمين تقديم اسمهم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، وكلمة المرور وبعض المعلومات الشخصية ذات الصلة لنا أن تكون قادرة على تقديم المنتجات الخاصة بك لك.

كيف نستخدم البيانات التي تم جمعها؟

نحن نستخدم المعلومات المقدمة طوعا من قبل العملاء وغيرهم من زوار موقعنا على الانترنت في الطرق التالية: خدمات فيتامينو. عموما، فيتامينو يستخدم البيانات التي تم جمعها لتحسين محتوى الويب الخاصة بنا; للاستجابة لمصالح العملاء واحتياجاتهم وتفضيلاتهم؛ وتطوير خدمات جديدة. معلومات حساب بطاقة الائتمان. لا تكشف فيتامينو عن معلومات حساب بطاقة الائتمان التي يقدمها عملاؤها. عندما يختار العملاء الدفع باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم، فيتامينو يقدم المعلومات اللازمة للحصول على الدفع إلى غرفة المقاصة المناسبة . يتم التعامل مع معلومات بطاقة الائتمان من خلال مواقع آمنة.

كيف يستخدم فيتامينو ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على معلومات تم إنشاؤها بواسطة خادم ويب والتي يمكن تخزينها على القرص الثابت للمستخدم

استخدام إما أثناء جلسة معينة (ملف تعريف الارتباط "لكل جلسة" أو للاستخدام المستقبلي (ملف تعريف الارتباط "المستمر"). يستخدم فيتامينو ملفات تعريف الارتباط فقط لتسهيل النشاط الآلي، وتخزين وتتبع كلمات المرور، ومراجعة أنماط الملاحة. لا يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنشر معلومات هامة حول المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت أو لتحليل أي معلومات قدمها المستخدمون عن علم أو دون علم.

ما هي مشكلات الخصوصية التي تنشأ مع الروابط إلى مواقع أخرى؟

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى. فيتامينو ليس لديه السيطرة على وليس مسؤولا عن سياسات الخصوصية أو محتوى هذه المواقع. لا تنطبق سياسات الخصوصية والممارسات الواردة في بيان الخصوصية هذا على أي روابط خارجية.

كيفية الاتصال بنا

إذا كان أي مستخدم يشتبه فيتامينو قد تعاملت مع المعلومات الشخصية بطريقة لا تتوافق مع بيان الخصوصية هذا، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني support@vtamino.com. للحصول على معلومات عامة، استخدم info@vtamino.com للمبيعات عبر الإنترنت، استخدم esales@vtamino.com

Privacy Policy

HolioCare Privacy Policy
Thank you for visiting the HolioCare Website. Please go through HolioCare Privacy policy. Your interest is very much appreciated. We at the HolioCare team respect the privacy of its clients and other visitors to its website. We strongly believe that if electronic commerce and online activities are to flourish, clients must be assured that information provided online is used responsibly and appropriately. To protect online privacy, HolioCare store maintains the following policy to protect personal information you provide online.

  • ‘All credit/debit cards’ details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties’’
  • ‘’HolioCare will not pass any debit/credit card details to third parties’’
  • ‘’HolioCare takes appropriate steps to ensure data privacy and security including through various hardware and software methodologies. However, www.holiocare.com cannot guarantee the security of any information that is disclosed online’’
  • “The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore, the Customers’ are encouraged to frequently visit these sections to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted”.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?
Most data we collect is used only to help us better serve our clients. It is our general policy to collect and store only information that our members and visitors knowingly provide. The information you provide is stored in a secure location and is accessible only by appropriate staff. If our privacy policies change, we will notify all users by e-mail or via a special announcement placed on the website. From General Users. We do not collect any personal information from users browsing our website. Users to the public areas of the holiocare website browse anonymously. Only aggregate data, such as the number of hits per page is collected. Aggregate data is used only for internal and marketing purposes and does not provide any personally identifying information. From Vtamino Clients. To gain access to chargeable-only resources on the Vtamino Website, clients are asked to register and provide some limited information. This data is submitted voluntarily. Vtamino asks users to provide their name, e-mail address, and password and some personal information pertinent to us being able to deliver your products to you.

HOW DO WE USE DATA COLLECTED?
We use information voluntarily submitted by clients and other visitors to our website in the following ways: holiocare Services. Generally, holiocare uses data collected to improve our own web content; to respond to clients’ interests, needs and preferences; and to develop new services. Credit Card Account Information. holiocare does not disclose credit card account information provided by its clients. When clients choose to pay using their credit cards, holiocare submits the information needed to obtain payment to the appropriate clearinghouse . Credit card information is handled through secure sites.

HOW DOES HOLIOCARE USE COOKIES?
Cookies are files that contain information created by a web server that can be stored on a user’s hard disk for use either during a particular session (“per-session” cookie) or for future use (“persistent” cookie). HolioCare uses cookies only to facilitate automated activity, store and track passwords, and review navigation patterns. Cookies are not used to disseminate significant information about users over the internet or to analyze any information that users have knowingly or unknowingly provided.

WHAT PRIVACY ISSUES ARISE WITH LINKS TO OTHER SITES?
This website contains links to other websites. HolioCare has no control over and is not responsible for the privacy policies or content of such sites. The privacy policies and practices contained in this privacy statement do not apply to any external links.

HOW TO CONTACT US?
If any user suspects HolioCarehas handled its personal information in a manner that does not comply with this privacy statement, please contact us by e-mailing support@HolioCare.com. For general information, use info@holiocare.com For online sales, use esales@holiocare.com