تمرين ما قبل التمرين من Cellucor C4 Original iD Series - يساعدك على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك الكاملة

: في المخزن

: Cellucor

سعر عادي $37.19

الوصف: C4 المدقع هو مسحوق الطاقة. باستخدام تقنية no3 التي لا مثيل لها والمكونات المتميزة والحصرية مثل نترات الكرياتين ، يعد c4 Extreme أكثر تقدمًا من أي مكمل لما قبل التمرين في... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

الوصف:

C4 المدقع هو مسحوق الطاقة. باستخدام تقنية no3 التي لا مثيل لها والمكونات المتميزة والحصرية مثل نترات الكرياتين ، يعد c4 Extreme أكثر تقدمًا من أي مكمل لما قبل التمرين في فئته ، ويمتلك القدرة على تنشيط عقلك وعضلاتك ونظام التمرين ، والتمرين بعد التمرين بعد التمرين.

صيغتنا الأصلية قبل التمرين

البحث عن زيادة الطاقة والتركيز الذهني و قدرة التحمل؟ تم تصميم C4 Original لمساعدتك على تحقيق أفضل النتائج. ميزات C4 الأصلية لمكونات لزيادة الطاقة ومحاربة التعب وتكنولوجيا أكسيد ثنائي النيتريك لدعم تدفق الدم. مع النكهات اللذيذة والمكونات المدروسة إكلينيكيًا ، من السهل معرفة سبب كون C4 Original هو الأول مبيعًا قبل التمرين في أمريكا.

أفضل تمرين مسبق للمبتدئين

سواء كنت تبدأ للتو رحلة لياقة أو تسعى جاهدًا للوصول إلى المستوى التالي ، سيساعدك C4 Original على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك الكاملة. اعتمد الملايين من الأشخاص - بدءًا من المبتدئين وصولاً إلى المنافسين النخبة ، على C4 قبل التمرين لمساعدتهم على تحويل طموحاتهم إلى إنجازات. هل أنت مستعد لأفضل تمرين بعد؟

المكونات نترات الكرياتين ، أرجينين ألفا كيتوجلوتارات ، حامض الستريك ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، نكهات طبيعية وصناعية ، حمض الأسكوربيك فيتامين ج ، بولي دكستروز- ليتيس II ، N- أسيتيل تيروسين ، سيليكات الكالسيوم ، كافيين لا مائي ، سوكرا تفقد ، أسيسولفام بوتسيوم ، نياسيناميد ، لون FD & C أحمر # 4 ، ثيكرين 40٪ ، ثيكرين ، بيريدوكسال 5-فوسفات ، حمض الفوليك USP ، سيانوكوبالامين
> الاتجاهات

لا تتجاوز الاستهلاك اليومي الموصى به. استخدم فقط وفقا لتوجيهات. خذ حصة واحدة (1 مغرفة) سيليكور C4 ، مخلوط مع 4-6 سوائل. أوقية. من الماء 20-30 دقيقة قبل التدريب. بمجرد تقييم التحمل وتبحث عن دفعة إضافية من الطاقة ، تناول حصة إضافية (1 مغرفة) مع الحصة التي تم تناولها قبل التدريب. لا تزيد عن ملعقتين في اليوم. أثناء التمرين ، يوصى بشرب الكثير من الماء أو المشروبات عالية الأداء مثل Cellucor Alpha Amino للبقاء رطبًا.

تمرين ما قبل التمرين من Cellucor C4 Original iD Series - يساعدك على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك الكاملة

سعر عادي $37.19

Cellucor C4 Original iD Series Pre-Workout - help you unlock your full potential

: In stock

: Cellucor

Regular price $37.19

Description: C4 extreme is powdered energy. Harnessing unparalleled no3 technology and exclusive, premium ingredients such as creatine nitrate, c4 extreme is a more advanced than any pre-Workout supplement in its class, possessing... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Description:

C4 extreme is powdered energy. Harnessing unparalleled no3 technology and exclusive, premium ingredients such as creatine nitrate, c4 extreme is a more advanced than any pre-Workout supplement in its class, possessing the power to ignite your mind, muscles, and workout regimen, workout after workout after workout.

OUR ORIGINAL PRE-WORKOUT FORMULA

Looking for increased energy, mental focus, and endurance? C4 Original is built to help you achieve your best results. C4 Original features ingredients to boost energy, fight fatigue, and a dual-nitric oxide technology to support blood flow. With delicious flavors and clinically studied ingredients, it’s easy to see why C4 Original is America’s #1 selling pre-workout.

THE BEST PRE-WORKOUT FOR BEGINNERS

Whether you’re just starting a fitness journey or striving to reach that next level, C4 Original will help you unlock your full potential. Millions of people­—ranging from beginners all the way up to the elite competitors, have relied on C4 pre-workout to help them turn their ambitions into achievements. Ready for your best workout, yet?

Ingredients   Creatine Nitrate ,Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate ,Citric Acid,Silicon Dioxide ,Natural and Artificial Flavors ,Ascorbic Acid Vit C ,Polydextrose- Litesses II ,N-Acetyl Tyrosine ,Calcium Silicate,Caffeine Anhydrous ,Sucra lose, Acesulfame Potssium ,Niacinamide ,Color FD&C Red #4 ,Theacrine 40% ,Theacrine ,Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate ,Folic Acid USP ,Cyanocobalamin
 
Directions

DO NOT EXCEED RECOMMENDED DAILY INTAKE. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED. Take one serving (1 scoop) Cellucor C4, mixed with 4-6 fl. oz. of water 20-30 minutes before training. Once tolerance has been assessed and you are looking for an additional boost of energy, take one additional serving (1 scoop) with serving taken before training. DO NOT EXCEED 2 SCOOPS PER DAY. During your workout, it is recommended that you drink plenty of water or performance beverage such as Cellucor Alpha Amino to stay hydrated.

 

Cellucor C4 Original iD Series Pre-Workout - help you unlock your full potential

Regular price $37.19