لومين - مجموعة أساسية ثنائية - مجموعة العناية بالبشرة للرجال - غسول ومرطب للوجه بالفحم - ينظف ويحمي ويحارب علامات الشيخوخة

: في المخزن

: Global Store

سعر عادي $0.00 $38.50

المجموعة الثنائية الأساسية: هل تتسبب الأيام الطويلة في الشمس في ترك بشرتك ملطخة ومتسخة ومتضررة؟ يعمل The Fundamental Duo على حل هذه المشكلات من خلال مرطب Ulta-Hydrating Moisturizing و No-Nonsense Charcoal Cleanser.... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • المجموعة الثنائية الأساسية: هل تتسبب الأيام الطويلة في الشمس في ترك بشرتك ملطخة ومتسخة ومتضررة؟ يعمل The Fundamental Duo على حل هذه المشكلات من خلال مرطب Ulta-Hydrating Moisturizing و No-Nonsense Charcoal Cleanser. يعمل هذا معًا على تنظيف البشرة وتجديدها وتنشيطها.
  • ابدأ / أنهي اليوم ببشرة ناعمة ومرطبة: في الصباح والمساء ، استخدمي بلسم Lumin’s Moisturizing Balm على وجه نظيف لترطيب البشرة الجافة وتجديدها! يعيد مرطب الوجه الخاص بنا للرجال إحياء البشرة الباهتة ويترك وجهك مغذيًا ورطبًا وصحيًا.
  • أزل مسامك من الزيوت الزائدة والأوساخ والتلوث: بعد يوم طويل من العمل ، أو تمرين مكثف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، أو ليلة مجنونة بالخارج ، تمتلئ مسامنا بالبكتيريا وتراكم الزيوت. استخدم Lumin’s Charcoal Cleanser لتنظيف مسامك ومنع المظهر الدهني.
  • سهولة رؤية النتائج: يجب ألا يستغرق روتين العناية بالبشرة الخاص بك وقتًا طويلاً مثل روتينك الرياضي. ببساطة ادهن كمية بحجم حبة البازلاء من المنظف على يديك المبللة وقم بتدليك وجهك. اشطف الرغوة بالماء الدافئ وجفف وجهك ثم استخدم بلسم Lumin’s Moisturizing Balm. 30 ثانية فقط في اليوم لبشرة نظيفة ومنتعشة كل يوم.
  • مستحضر مخصص للعناية بالبشرة للرجال: من قال إنه يجب على النساء فقط العناية ببشرتهن؟ في Lumin ، نقوم بتطوير منتجات العناية بالبشرة الممتازة للرجال الذين يريدون النظر في المرآة ويحبون بشرتهم. تم تصميم جميع المنتجات خصيصًا لبشرة الرجال المختلفة بيولوجيًا ولعاداتهم اليومية.

لومين - مجموعة أساسية ثنائية - مجموعة العناية بالبشرة للرجال - غسول ومرطب للوجه بالفحم - ينظف ويحمي ويحارب علامات الشيخوخة

سعر عادي $0.00 $38.50

Lumin - Fundamental Duo Set - Skin Care Kit for Men - Charcoal Face Wash and Moisturizer - Cleanse, Protect and Fight Signs of Aging

: In stock

: Global Store

Regular price $0.00 $38.50

The Fundamental Duo Set: Are long days in the sun leaving your skin weathered, blotchy, and damaged? The Fundamental Duo works to solve these issues through our Ulta-Hydrating Moisturizing Balm and No-Nonsense... Read More

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
  • The Fundamental Duo Set: Are long days in the sun leaving your skin weathered, blotchy, and damaged? The Fundamental Duo works to solve these issues through our Ulta-Hydrating Moisturizing Balm and No-Nonsense Charcoal Cleanser. Together, these will cleanse, renew, and revitalize your complexion.
  • Start/End the Day with Smooth & Hydrated Skin: Morning and night, use Lumin’s Moisturizing Balm on a freshly cleansed face to hydrate and replenish dehydrated skin! Our men’s face moisturizer brings lackluster skin back to life and leaves your face nourished, hydrated, and healthy.
  • Unclog Your Pores of Excess Oil, Dirt, and Pollution: After a long day of work, an intense workout at the gym, or a crazy night out, our pores are filled with bacteria and oil build-up. Use Lumin’s Charcoal Cleanser to clean your pores and prevent that greasy look.
  • Simple to See Results: Your skincare routine shouldn’t take as long as your gym routine. Simply lather a pea-sized amount of cleanser onto wet hands and massage onto your face. Rinse the foam off with warm water, dry your face, and then use Lumin’s Moisturizing Balm. Just 30 seconds a day for clean, refreshed skin every day.
  • Skincare Built for Men: Who says that only women should take care of their skin? At Lumin, we develop premium skincare products for men who want to look in the mirror and love their skin. All products are specifically formulated for men’s biologically different skin and their daily habits.

Lumin - Fundamental Duo Set - Skin Care Kit for Men - Charcoal Face Wash and Moisturizer - Cleanse, Protect and Fight Signs of Aging

Regular price $0.00 $38.50