أوبتيموم نيوترشن جولد ستاندرد 100٪ كازين

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

الوصف: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100٪ بروتين الكازين يشكل 80٪ من بروتينات الحليب حيث أن هضمه وامتصاصه أبطأ بكثير من أي نوع من البروتين ، وتكوين الأحماض الأمينية يساعد في بناء العضلات... Read More

Price:
Sale price$96.99

Description

الوصف:

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100٪ بروتين الكازين يشكل 80٪ من بروتينات الحليب حيث أن هضمه وامتصاصه أبطأ بكثير من أي نوع من البروتين ، وتكوين الأحماض الأمينية يساعد في بناء العضلات ويمنع هزال العضلات لساعات طويلة ويؤدي إلى زيادة القوة في الجيم وسرعة تعافي العضلات بعد التمرين.

أفضل وقت لتناول الكازين هو وقت النوم ، لفترات طويلة من الوقت يذهب الرياضيون بدون حبوب وأثناء فترات الصيام.

هل تواجه صعوبات في اكتساب كتلة عضلية حقيقية؟

تذكر أن أي فترة من الوقت تقضيها في النوم هي في الوقت الذي لا يحصل فيه جسمك على أي مغذيات. كما تعلم على الأرجح ، إذا نفدت الأحماض الأمينية في مجرى الدم لديك ونقص البروتين في عضلاتك ، يمكن لجسمك أن يبدأ في تكسير بروتينات العضلات لتزويد نفسه بالطاقة.

يمكن لبروتين الكازين أن يصنع فرق حقيقي ويتيح لك نقل تدريبك إلى المستوى التالي. يمكن أن يستغرق بروتين الكازين ما يصل إلى 7 ساعات للهضم ، وهي المدة التي ينام فيها الشخص العادي كل ليلة تقريبًا ، مما يجعله الحل الأمثل لتجنب انهيار البروتين وأكسدة الأحماض الأمينية أثناء فترة نومك. < p> القوة الحقيقية للكازين

من المستحسن هضم البروتين الأسرع مباشرة قبل وبعد التمرين للمساعدة في إعادة تزويد العضلات بالطاقة ، ولكن بطء الهضم والامتصاص قد يكون أكثر فائدة في أوقات أخرى - بما في ذلك وقت النوم عندما يمضي جسمك عادة لساعات بدون طعام. بروتينات الكازين حساسة للأحماض وتثخن في المعدة. مقارنة ببعض البروتينات الأخرى ، يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من ضعف الوقت حتى يتم تقسيم Gold Standard 100٪ Casein إلى مكوناته الفرعية من الأحماض الأمينية. باستخدام الكازين الميسيلار الممتاز فقط كمصدر للبروتين ، أنشأنا تركيبة بروتين تحدد معيار دعم البروتين بطيء الهضم.

ما وراء الأساسيات:

< ul>
  • الكازين الميسيلار الأكثر مبيعًا.
  • 24 جرامًا من كيسين ميسيلار بطيء الهضم لكل حصة.
  • ما يقرب من 73٪ بروتين بالوزن (24 جم بروتين لكل 33 جم حجم الحصة).
  • ما يقرب من 5 جرام من BCAAs (ليسين ، إيزولوسين ، وفالين) لكل حصة.
  • ما يقرب من 5 جرام من الجلوتامين وحمض الجلوتاميك في كل ملعقة. < li> 60٪ من القيمة اليومية للكالسيوم.
  • يعزز حجم العضلات وقوتها واستعادتها

    اتجاهات الاستخدام:

    يعد استخدام كوب الخلط أسهل طريقة وأكثرها ملاءمة لخلط مخفوق الكازين الرائع باستمرار في كل مرة. فقط أضف ملعقة ممتلئة من Gold Standard 100٪ Casein "" إلى كوب خلط مليء بـ 10-12 أونصة من مشروبك المفضل. قم بتغطيته ورجه لمدة 25-30 ثانية.
    نصيحة: اضبط كثافة Gold Standard 100٪ Casein „من خلال تغيير كمية السائل الذي تستخدمه لتحضيره. للحصول على نكهة أقوى مع قوام وحلاوة أكثر بقليل ، امزج ملعقة ممتلئة مع 8-10 أونصة من الماء أو الحليب أو مشروبك المفضل. لمذاق أكثر اعتدالًا وأقل حلاوة ، استخدم 12-14 أونصة من السائل لكل ملعقة.

    الخلاط: أضف ملعقة ممتلئة من Gold Standard 100٪ Casein „إلى الخلاط المملوء مع 10-12 أوقية من الماء أو الحليب أو مشروبك المفضل. امزج لمدة 20-30 ثانية. ثم أضف 3-4 مكعبات ثلج واخلطهم لمدة 30 ثانية إضافية.

    اهتز المخفوق: بإضافة بعض المكونات عالية الطاقة إلى المخفوق ، يمكنك مزج خليط لذيذ الوجبة: حاول إضافة الفواكه الطازجة أو المجمدة (الفراولة ، الموز ، الخوخ ، إلخ.) ، زبدة الفول السوداني ، زيت بذور الكتان ، الزبادي ، جوز الهند ، اللوز المقشور ، أو أي مكونات أخرى.

    رص المخفوق: بإضافة مكملات مثل الكرياتين الميكروني و / أو الجلوتامين و / أو التورين و / أو مساحيق الأحماض الأمينية متشعبة السلسلة ، يمكنك جعل Gold Standard 100٪ Casein „منتج تعافي أكثر قوة.

    ملعقة مقلوبة : إذا نسيت كوب الخلط الخاص بك أو لم يكن لديك وقت للخروج من الخلاط ، يمكنك فقط إضافة مغرفة واحدة ممتلئة من Gold Standard 100٪ Casein „إلى كوب مليء بـ 10-12 أونصة من الماء البارد ، الحليب أو مشروبك المفضل. ثم اخلطه بملعقة لمدة 30 ثانية أو حتى يذوب المسحوق.

    تحذيرات:

    • لا تستخدمه كمصدر وحيد التغذية لفقدان الوزن أو الحفاظ عليه.
    • يحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال.
  • Payment & Security

    Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein-Slow Digesting, Helps Keep You Full, Overnight Muscle Recovery-Chocolate Supreme

International Delivery Get it within 6-8 days

Description: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein protein makes up 80% of milk proteins as its digestion and absorption is much slower than that of any type of protein, and the amino... Read More

Price:
Sale price$96.99

Description

Description:

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein protein makes up 80% of milk proteins as its digestion and absorption is much slower than that of any type of protein, and the amino acid composition helps build muscle and inhibits muscle wasting for long hours and leads to increased strength in Gym and muscle recovery speed after exercise.

The best time to take casein is at bedtime, long periods of time athletes go without pills, and during periods of fasting.

Having difficulties putting on real muscle mass?

Remember, that any period of time you spent sleeping is a time your body is not getting any nutrients. As you are probably aware, if you run out of amino acids in your bloodstream and have a lack of protein in your muscles, your body can start breaking down muscle proteins to fuel itself.

Casein Protein can make the real difference and allow you to take your training to the next level. Casein Protein can take up to 7 hours to digest, which is just about as long as the average person sleeps every night, and that makes it the perfect solution to avoid protein breakdown and amino acid oxidation during your sleeping period.

The True Strength of Casein

Faster digesting protein is desirable immediately before and after exercise to help refuel recovering muscles, but slow digestion and absorption may be more beneficial at other times - including bedtime when your body typically goes for hours without food. Casein proteins are acid sensitive and thicken in the stomach. Compared to some other proteins, it can take more than twice as long for our Gold Standard 100% Casein to be broken down into its amino acid subcomponents. By using only premium micellar casein as a protein source, we've created a protein formula that sets the standard for slow digesting protein support.

Beyond The Basics:

  • Best-Selling Micellar Casein.
  • 24 grams of Slow-Digesting Micellar Casein per Serving.
  • Nearly 73% Protein by Weight (24 g of Protein per 33 g Serving Size).
  • Nearly 5 Grams of BCAAs (Leucine, Isoleucine, and Valine) per Serving.
  • Nearly 5 Grams of Glutamine& Glutamic Acid in Every Scoop.
  • 60% of the daily value for calcium.
  • Enhances Muscle Size, Strength & Recovery

Directions of Use:

Using a shaker cup is the easiest and most convenient way to mix up consistently great casein shake every time. Just add one heaping scoop of Gold Standard 100% Casein„¢ to a shaker cup filled with 10-12 oz of your preferred beverage. Cover and shake for 25-30 seconds.
Tip: Adjust the intensity of your Gold Standard 100% Casein„¢ by varying the amount of liquid that you use to prepare it. For a bolder flavor with slightly more body and sweetness, mix one heaping scoop with 8-10 oz of water, milk, or your favorite beverage. For a milder tasting, less sweet shake, use 12-14 oz of liquid per scoop.

Blender: Add one heaping scoop of Gold Standard 100% Casein„¢ to a blender filled with 10-12 oz of water, milk, or your favorite beverage. Blend for 20-30 seconds. Then add 3-4 ice cubes and blend for an additional 30 seconds.

Shake up your shake: By adding a few high-energy ingredients to your shake you can blend up a delicious meal: try adding fresh or frozen fruits (strawberries, bananas, peaches, etc.), peanut butter, flaxseed oil, yogurt, coconut, slivered almonds, or other ingredients.

Stack your shake: By adding supplements like Micronized Creatine, Glutamine, Taurine, and/or instantized BCAA powders, you can make Gold Standard 100% Casein„¢ an even more powerful recovery product.

Spoon stirred: If you forgot your shaker cup or don't have time to get out the blender, you can just add one heaping scoop of Gold Standard 100% Casein„¢ to a glass filled with 10-12 oz of cold water, milk, or your favorite beverage. Then mix it up with a spoon for about 30 seconds or until powder is dissolved.

Warnings:

  • Do not use as a sole source of nutrition for weight loss or maintenance.
  • Keep out of reach of children.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed